WHATDAFAK have you been listening to? 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Shameless Ashnoor even front of Salman was not sorry
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
WHATDAFAK have you been listening to? 🤣
I made it to the last round
Congrats Thug . No go win the trophy 😎
Where were you??? 🥺
I so want to play this game 😭
Originally posted by: Minionite
Here is the updated leaderboard with final knockout pairings. Knockout your partner and continue to the 2-round finals!
Mein or golden sheep kese🤣
Kiaaaaa aik or shock
Thug
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Congrats Thug . No go win the trophy 😎
Nitaaa😭 plz continue to play. Will miss u. Well played
Yayy i qualified🥳4th on leaderboard
I was legit scared🤣
What? I made it. 😲

After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1990598182427083049
https://x.com/kanganateam/status/1938116356567929147...