https://www.instagram.com/p/CRLXurcBEPw/?utm_medium=copy_link
jumping jumpang wale steps Nikal do to dance utna bura nahi lagta.
🤪🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
New Entry : Manit Joura
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
https://www.instagram.com/p/CRLXurcBEPw/?utm_medium=copy_link
jumping jumpang wale steps Nikal do to dance utna bura nahi lagta.
🤪🤣
These two
Great work (again)
Matlab khushi to dekho. Jaise 100 billion dollars ki lottery lag gayi dono ko 🤪
Shared on twitter and tagged sony as well,i informed all the fans on twitter to do the same
Need an advice.
Asked this on Twitter, gonna ask it here as well.
There was this guy I liked a lot, he liked me too. But we never really got together because I said no.
My situation was sort of like Ahaan, I was dating another guy. The difference was, Ahaan was dating Rhea for 2 years and I had just started to date a guy it had not even been an entire month.
But I always considered myself as the most loyal and faithful gf ever, so develop feelings for another guy even if the relationship was not even 1 month old. For me, it wasn't right.
And when this guy, let's call him Ahaan.
So when Ahaan proposed to me, I said no. I told him, that I can't be with you cuz I have someone else in my life. He told me, if you're doubting your feelings for him even for a second then maybe that's just not what you want.
But I did not have the guts to go up to the guy I was dating and tell him that I infact have very strong feelings for someone else. I was a coward.
So, whatever had to happen happened. Me and Ahaan, we distanced ourself with time.
And as of now, we have not talked to each other from the last 2 years. Initially, I thought it is just a matter of time that I'd stop thinking about him.
But I think about him even today. I have dreams about him once in a while, and no matter how close are we to kiss each other. We never kiss. There is always something that stops us. Always.
This morning, I had a dream where I wanted to msg him.
So...the crux is..I messaged him a "Hi Ahaan"
Did I do something too wrong? 😭
Edit : The guy I was dating back then, we've broken up a few months back.
Need an advice.
There was this guy I liked a lot, he liked me too. But we never really got together because I said no.
My situation was sort of like Ahaan, I was dating another guy. The difference was, Ahaan was dating Rhea for 2 years and I had just started to date a guy it had not even been an entire month.
But I always considered myself as the most loyal and faithful gf ever, so develop feelings for another guy even if the relationship was not even 1 month old. For me, it wasn't right.
So when Ahaan proposed to me, I said no. I told him, that I can't be with you cuz I have someone else in my life. He told me, if you're doubting your feelings for him even for a second then maybe that's just not what you want.
But I did not have the guts to go up to the guy I was dating and tell him that I infact have very strong feelings for someone else. I was a coward.
So, whatever had to happen happened. Me and Ahaan, we distanced ourself with time.
And as of now, we have not talked to each other from the last 2 years. Initially, I thought it is just a matter of time that I'd stop thinking about him.
But I think about him even today. I have dreams about him once in a while, and no matter how close are we to kiss each other. We never kiss. There is always something that stops us. Always.
Sorry for spoiling the mood. But did you legit message Hi Ahaan instead of his name? 😆
Need an advice.
In my view just an answer to your question is are you dating that other guys still,if yes than it isnt right for you to message ahaan because in a way you are in a relationship still,if you like ahaan more than the guy you are dating then you could be honest towards you bf and tell him this relationship isnt working and be honest with him on ahaan as well,he has the right to know,im sorry if my advice isnt right 🙏.just based on what i feel.
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
Sorry for spoiling the mood. But did you legit message Hi Ahaan instead of his name? 😆
🤣🤣🤣🤣
No, thankfully.
I wrote HIS name.
Originally posted by: jacinta_91
In my view just an answer to your question is are you dating that other guys still,if yes than it isnt right for you to message ahaan because in a way you are in a relationship still,if you like ahaan more than the guy you are dating then you could be honest towards you bf and tell him this relationship isnt working and be honest with him on ahaan as well,he has the right to know,im sorry if my advice isnt right 🙏.just based on what i feel.
I am not dating the guy anymore.
It's been a few months that we broke up and he actually always indirectly/directly knew that I had feelings for that guy. 🤢
He infact knew that I would have been with that guy if he wouldn't have been there in my life.
Like how, Rhea since the beginning knew that Ahaan liked Ishqi.
Ishq Wali Duniya The tension in the Malhotra household had finally begun to ease — but not without scars. Riya had faced the family’s...