Happy Birthday EXOL 🥳
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
Episode dtd 8.6
Anupamaa 08 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
How come kareena & Deepika never got Padma Shri
Seher Hone ko Hai: Episode Discussion thread 2
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
DevSa FF: Kaamchor
TUmm Se Tumm Tak Banner Contest Voting
Happy Birthday EXOL 🥳
अवतरण दिवस पर हार्दिक शुभकामनाएं
मां प्रकृति का आशीर्वाद आप पर हमेशा बना रहे।
I just gatecrashed for the cake and wafers.

Happy birthday! Hope you have a nice and peaceful day and year ahead.
Did you pass the knockout round? Then, my wishes are applicable to everything but the sheep game. Please don't mind me, I'm just a tinsy bit bitter of having lost out.
Originally posted by: WhosTheFool
I just gatecrashed for the cake and wafers.
Happy birthday! Hope you have a nice and peaceful day and year ahead.
Did you pass the knockout round? Then, my wishes are applicable to everything but the sheep game. Please don't mind me, I'm just a tinsy bit bitter of having lost out.
hahaha thanks and welcome to the party .🤗
yes I made it..too sad u got knocked out so be petty as much as you want🤣..keep visiting the thread tho..I love your funny posts.. 😆
Happy birthday exol😊
Happy Birthday EXOL 🥳

hahaha thanks and welcome to the party .🤗
yes I made it..too sad u got knocked out so be petty as much as you want🤣..keep visiting the thread tho..I love your funny posts.. 😆
Congratulations...

If you ever need any help with any round just ask me, I'll surely lend my estimed opinion which got me knocked out. 😆
Once again, a very happy birthday. May you have a nice, happy and peaceful year ahead. 🍀
Originally posted by: WhosTheFool
Congratulations...
If you ever need any help with any round just ask me, I'll surely lend my estimed opinion which got me knocked out. 😆
Once again, a very happy birthday. May you have a nice, happy and peaceful year ahead. 🍀
sure sure 🤣 and thanks again for the lovely wishes.
btw who was ur opponent ?
Happy Birthday Exol🥳hope you have a wonderful day and that the year ahead is full of fun and adventure!

happy birthday exol may GOD bless u long life
party hard enjoy ur day
https://www.filmibeat.com/bollywood/news/2025/more-than-a-superstar-a-humanitarian-icon-salman-khan-s-birthday-celebration-kicks-off-493556.html...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DYvxXRlIES2/?igsh=MWo5a2pieWo2ODB5YQ==
https://x.com/i/status/2055098338723221580
Happy Main tera day https://www.instagram.com/reel/DYRpQ3xIlFN/ Varun and Alia/ Kartik Ananya / Dhanush https://www.instagram.com/p/DYQ_aI6iGy3/...