PS|EDT 53|Shiva Ki Khasi aur FuFu, MahaSaas Ki Aarti & Dev ko Lage Hai - Page 60

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

Was it just me or was the episode uploaded earlier than usual? I was able to watch it 8:32 my time 😆

I am seeing it pretty early these days.. before 8:35 p.m. EST 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Omg I snorted so badly at this 🤣🤣

Suman-GauRa scene today is hilarious! She trolls them both so bad 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

They are experts in hiding things from Suman and get thrashed by her always🤣

that scene was hilarious.. it's on my repeat watch list 😆

Malika1993.06 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dev has only one constant dialogue...to ask everyone to shut up but truth is he needs to shut up🤬

Arey eise keise? 😡

Bada bhai hai naa woh? 😡 How I wish to see someone asking him to shut up instead 🤢

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

I agree with you! Shiva isn't really affected by Dev or Raavi's past with Dev, that was clear after todays' scene. He was pretty normal seeing Dev-Raavi interact today. He is only affected by how Raavi and the others time and again think that he is not fit for her due to his dressing, behavior, job and education

Many of these scenes happened in the original too.. the makers are slowly building up for Shiva's break down

I’m going to want to slap everyone silly whoever hurts Shiva.

Why are people so concerned about appearances. That’s it. Nothing else matters. I’m getting angry, thinking about it.

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

🤣 Suman is soon going to beat ShiVi to become my most favourite character

Suman is already my second most favorite character after Shiva 😆

Her dialogues are simply gold! 👏🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Your Jaanu scene came today.. Jaanu is finally out of tapasya mode

he wants to take revenge on the Pandyas yet again 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Jaanu tapasya over finally...can we see the slap scene..Motiben come on😎😈

Motiben doesn't slap jaanu today 😭

They both are plotting yet another flop plan against the Pandyas 🤣

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Stupid ungrateful dev gadhaaaa🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Its only cuz of shivas sacrifices that was he was even able his good for nothing mba degree🤬🤬🤬🤬

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika1993.06

Arey eise keise? 😡

Bada bhai hai naa woh? 😡 How I wish to see someone asking him to shut up instead 🤢

Can someone stuff so much food in his mouth so that he does not open his mouth at wrong time😡

Edited by ItsmePriya - 4 years ago