kaku is such a poser... shuts up right when sai comes down...even she wants to celebrate 🤣
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 1st ODI,🏏
It’s official, aloo in Tumbbad ❤️
Jennifer Winget is Getting married 🎉🎉🎉
Whose Marriage will happen first in show?
"Champagne" song - Alpha - Sharwari Wagh
First Look - Haiwaan - Akshay Kumar Saif Ali Khan
kaku is such a poser... shuts up right when sai comes down...even she wants to celebrate 🤣
Nahi behen you don't get it we are the ones misunderstanding Rocking Didi's acting here........this is all Oscar submission worthy 🤣
#RockingDidiFeatureMeOnYourIGStoryNow
Don't say that. She will actually feature u. And one big lecture as well on how to not toll how to kathak and how to be a villain without crying 🤣
Pakhi is so vile saying iss Ghar mein sab naatak Karna jaante hain. She just couldn't digest everyone doing something special for Sai 😵
Nahi behen you don't get it we are the ones misunderstanding Rocking Didi's acting here........this is all Oscar submission worthy 🤣
#RockingDidiFeatureMeOnYourIGStoryNow
Oh yes, of course. Director must've forgotten to say 'cut' ...🤣
Don't say that. She will actually feature u. And one big lecture as well on how to not toll how to kathak and how to be a villain without crying 🤣
Yaar if she features me I will celebrate. I come here day after day and do her bezzati, and she'll appreciate me?????
Then I deserve all awards for doing her BIGGEST bezzati 🤣
Exactly Kaku and Sai kaa secret love story shuru hogaya 😂
On my way… looking for words🤣🤣🤣 when it comes to her all words are🤬🤬
yaar this complaints dialogue was tooooo good 🤣
basically whole episode is on dinning table
Yaar idk what Rocking Didi is doing today......Sai came down and asked what was going on and Paapi was shocked like???? Why????? 🤣
She is one step ahead when comes to acting. The shock face was to happen while seeing family members acting. She did it before itself 😉
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again