LoveYourself_20 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

I wish some other show will cast Fahmaan n Megha together as lead couple n give their full romantic moments everyday so we can see their firey n magical chemistry ❤️

You said what I am wishing for dear.❤️

Please bhagwan jee, make it happen soon.

Please.🤔

shridharg thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hello ,

is it true that ATBA is going off air along with tujhse HB, QURBAAN H, HAMARIWALI G N ...Till now i heard that zee channel had no issues with ATBA .....now going off air by july end is all i get to hear... many live channel are saying this ...KKB's timing will be changed and will be given to new show ....also ATBA story is going too fast...was just worried ...

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

yes I m naughty girl but u r not less than me in naughtiness 🤣🤣

You got me I think.🤣

Shimmer_sault thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Veer was in a classroom

Those outfits of both are over but there was no clip in the episode ??

standard rule of ATBA editing dept Anything of VeeRani scissor it off

Originally posted by: LoveYourself_20

I want to ask a very common question because I want to know that if everyone thinks like me or there could be some another reason.

So the question is-

Why doesn't Veer get romantic with his wife?

My answer- Because writers don't want it.

But you are not allowed to write "Because writers don't want it" I mean, say it by Veer's point of view.🤣

I am waiting please. Each and every kind of answer will be welcomed.😆

I am being illogical but it's just a manifestation of my frustration as I haven't got any RanVeer scenes in years. So, you can reply if you want.

I am very dukhi because of writers.😭

Originally posted by: shridharg

hello ,

is it true that ATBA is going off air along with tujhse HB, QURBAAN H, HAMARIWALI G N ...Till now i heard that zee channel had no issues with ATBA .....now going off air by july end is all i get to hear... many live channel are saying this ...KKB's timing will be changed and will be given to new show ....also ATBA story is going too fast...was just worried ...

Don't say this yaar.

Dhak dhak ho re ka hai.😳😫😱

Scissor thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault

Antibiotics n whiskey is dangerous it will whisk you away like swish of air

Dr Saab with Jai pill n drink landed with blank out of a blanket Milan night

Who cares🤣🤣at least u guys will get some fully clothed Milan night agai.n pari will go mad again by saying no pregnancy track plz

Originally posted by: Shimmer_sault

VeeRani is trying our patience

N saying Sabar ka phal Mita Hota hai

Hume to phal hi nahi milataa dear. Mitha khatta ka to phal milne ke baad pata chalata.😭

Scissor thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LoveYourself_20

Hume to phal hi nahi milataa dear. Mitha khatta ka to phal milne ke baad pata chalata.😭

Om g 🤣🤣loved ur dialogue dear🤣

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: swetasharmashah

I feel there is something that is not known to anyone for which Rajeshwari wants to get her daughter married to such a guy knowingly.

There are few things that may be.

1) As per Rish revenge - If marriage stops Rani wins. Rani Sa doesn't want Rani to win.

If Veer tries to stop Rani Sa can bring out Veer 's roots truth . She might say Veer was bornout of wedlock.( Rish and I discussed this.)

Then that patient can come home. It's itv anything can happen . What if he is Veer's father ?

Rish suspects he might follow Kumud if she goes there.

From the beginning of this track I told Rish that patient might come home on the day of Jai and Nandini 's wedding which will open Veer's roots truth.

Nail symbolism

Rani tried to save Veer from getting him pricked by the nail.

She knows that this patient is close to Veer ,what she did helped the patient to get better .

Rani was about to fall Veer saved him ,while Rani trying to save herself she held to Veer's dress and it got torn.

After that patient scene Rani saw wardboy and confronted him,he wss about to hurt her. Veer saved him. Which led to Kusum .

Kusum 's truth might lead to Veer 's roots. Clothes symbolizes identity .

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Scissor

Ya ya.i am planning to pull her by her waist so that she can directly land on my bulldozer chest by my hands.anyone have whiskey.to do that I need some excuse🤣

why u always want to drink whiskey to go romantic with ur wifey.🤣

She is ur legally wedded wife yaar. U don't need any excuse for going closer to her. Go n get romantic with her fully 🤣🤣