PS|EDT 53|Shiva Ki Khasi aur FuFu, MahaSaas Ki Aarti & Dev ko Lage Hai - Page 39

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

The only thing I know she has written in her diary is about kissing and hugging Dev. Something like that.maami was so embarrassed when she read it out to her .

I dread to see shiva read all this . He is going to feel soo broken 💔

His wife dreaming about being Intimate with another man, all this while imagining him as the jahil,gawar, junglee villian.🥺🥺🥺

Mera Dil toot raha hai Soch ke...Shiva Ka kyaa hogaa.😣😣

Shiva would be so heartbroken!! And that guy about whom his wife was dreaming is his own brother!! Poor Shiva!! I feel so bad for him!!

I just hope Raavi realizes Shiva's worth and then makes him realize how special he is to her!!

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I also want that.atleast a collar holding and a push. An outburst.

I warned you over the years to stay away from her.look what you did?

That strong reaction he had in the bus when raavi laughed at Dev's joke.

Imagine if Gaura were not present, their fight would have surely escalated.

Now he loves her, there has to be a strong reaction to Dev.

Or are the CVs planning to show him completely broken and shut down?🥺

The fight should have happened that day....I so wish Dev had got two three punches...😈

Raavi's words have an huge impact on him...so I am dreading how he will react seeing these things...he gets drunk for sure...but I am waiting to see what happens when he is back to his senses. He might distance himself from her...but I doubt how he will be distant from her...There is going to be so muchh angst💔

Hopeelle thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hahaha 🤣🤣 Our KD is gone case 🤣🤣

He is encouraging insta/Twitter bachas to workout everyday 🤣🤣🤣🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

If I ignore the orgasmic nature of the couples dancing at a wedding reception, which seems to be pretty standard in Delhi weddings in real life these days, I can bet that the comfort chemistry of Gaura is unmatched!

I am so amazed by the real-life videos these real-life weddings make! The bride and groom are so comfy, and I guess the show just tried to replicate whatever is happening in the new world! I feel old 👵 😆 all of a sudden! You should watch digital content creator’s Shibani Bedi and Ankush Bahuguna’s funny videos on such wedding couples 🤣

I love the world we are in today! Our zamana was so Hawwww types 😆

I remember my patidev had put his hand with full Haq after our engagement on my shoulders, and my Dad had made a noise ‘huhhhhh’ scaring the shit out of him 🤣aaj tak nahi bhula woh🤣He would now do it deliberately more to spite my Dad with his PDA! 😆 Inka Alag Drama chalta rehta hai 😆

Anyway, finishing my Raam Kahani and coming back to the dishy Gaumbi 😆and Sexy Dhara ( I couldn't take my eyes off her🙋!) I swear I have a major girl crush on her☺️

Sometimes, you need peace amidst chaos, anchor amidst a storm, a certain someone who can walk through the vagaries of adverse fortune holding your hands. Sometimes, you do not need a wall of safety; instead, you need reassurance that it will be safe in a while! Dhara has been the heroine of her life, and Gaumbi her anchor. She makes choices; he defends! Both know each other so well! (Gaumbi being so dishy obviously helps 😆)

He knew her! Inside out ❤️!

I just love his dramatic choice of words! He instantly knew that she wasn't being genuine!

On a fresh note, I am very eager to see how this sacrifice of theirs is brought to light! I think the brothers will be heartbroken after the revelation!

Also, my wishful thinking! ITV has never explored male infertility ever! I wish they can explore this track! It's interesting to note that PS subtly supports gender-neutral and non-binary identities. Right from Krish’s identity crisis Kaand to Shiva cross-dressing and Raavi being attracted to him.

We are in a world full of changes; gender fluidity is natural, and if they show male infertility and can message it well, I think it can be a great track as well!

Bearing a child is NOT the ultimate destination in a woman’s life. Family completion is not restricted to kids. I wish, despite being a light-hearted show, PS can focus on some social messaging as well!

P.S : IF has gone bonkers again! Not allowing me to tag anyone!

Beautiful post again Piu❤️

Couples these days are yes way too comfy comfy...One of friends had a very bold pre wedding photo shoot. 😆

I loved Gaumbi today...I would have loved to see more of their conversation today. He very clearly put out the point that it was their choice to not have a child and Dhara should never feel bad about it. He notices everything about her. As you said, his dialogues gives away that the 10 year love story was built with lots of support, strength, passion, love and care which is just growing and increasing with each passing day.

Dhara has been the heroine of her life, and Gaumbi her anchor.

This line reminds me of how Dhara tells during the jeera kaand that she knows Gaumbi will rectify all the mistakes she has done as he done that always...She knows that no matter what he is there for her.

Gaumbi made her his queen and has always made sure she is not lost and alone....Gaura are something different and they always give me realistic, supportive couple goals❤️

@bold- So true....I really wish we get to see this track..PS bought up the gender issue so decently during Kesar track...they can use this track to give some beautiful message to the society❤️

Annabethchase thumbnail

They released the promo on YouTube and titled it embarrassed. I remember seeing some discussion about how star plus’ promotion is making the upcoming track seem more lighthearted than it is or should be. I think part of the problem is the English translation they chose. It seems they’ve focused on the word sharam and translated that to embarrass but the issue is that the words don’t have the same connotation in this case. It’s very interesting to me how words in Hindi can sound deeper than their English counterparts. I think a better word to use here would be shame but I don’t know if that fits completely either.

Either way I hope this is not an indication of the future track but I also doubt it is because the people in charge of the star plus accounts are probably not involved in the show in any way and the captions KD and Alice had for the promo were more serious as was the voiceover for the promo.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

We all have made fun of Dev most of the Time. We all love to do That, don’t we?

Part of our resentment does stem from the fact that Dev, despite having caused such misery, is easily let off just because of his nobility and diplomatically quiet nature. As much as I wouldn't say I like Dev for his non-verbosity, I love Rishita!

She has spunk, voices her opinions without inhibition, and always has a strong independent streak.

She has her own set of shortcomings, but the girl has a spark. She is Mahi or Dhoni, for sure. I have always wanted to talk about Dev and Rishits’s love and why they might have fallen for each other.

Why do human beings get attracted to each other? What is the cause of relationships? Why do people look for partners who are mirrors to their souls? Why do some people look for partners who can add rapture, passion and adventure to their existences?

Dev has been pretty much straight-jacketed all his life. A simple man with the non-vocal rulebook. He lacks depth like Gautam, has no funny bone like Krish, and isn’t even laborious like Shiva.

Dev belongs to a general of men who are good, kind-hearted but lack a spine. They also come across as desirable soft-spoken grooms for the women. I wonder part of his temptation towards Rishita came from the fact that she is all that he could never be…

Smart, obstinate, headstrong above all vocal! She is the voice he could never have!

Shiva has huge compartmentalisation issues, while Dev has denial. As an individual, Dev declines to believe that he can remedy something that has gone wrong.

He is not a man of strategy, and Rishita brings all that warfare to his life. He is put as a prudent juxtaposition to Rishita. Her stubbornness, getting off the hook with her tantrums, and above all, her unabashedly sense of justice. She probably thrills him from the inside.

He could never be as flamboyant as his brothers, and Rishita’s persona drew him like a magnet as an escape to his reality. This is what I love about Pandya store mates. They serve as 👌 foils to each other – something which is amiss in most of the shows!

Simran is very expressive, and she stole my heart today ❤️

They look like a couple who has recently discovered intimacy, and are basking in the glory of it.

Dev looked good in these scenes. I think Akshay severely lacks in the chemistry department with Simarsn who seems to be putting a great effort. He has to put in more love!

Simran is looking gorgeous!

Her eyes ❤️❤️❤️

P.S: Why the heck IF doesn't allow me to tag anyone on my longer posts 🤬

😭

Edited by Transference - 4 years ago
1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kitm

Hahaha 🤣🤣 Our KD is gone case 🤣🤣

He is encouraging insta/Twitter bachas to workout everyday 🤣🤣🤣🤣

He's encouraging me too🤣

but i still won't workout, and go out for lunch tomorrow itself🤣

Dheeth kism ki hoon mai🤣

Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anshika5103

Based on the reel I guess shiva and dev are shooting scenes alone

It's on the road mujhe lagta h ladai hogi raaste main jab kahin Jaa rahe honge

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Chalo guys...am leaving for the night...will be back tomorrow❤️

Good night❤️

Piu....please tag me in your posts...if you do post something❤️

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

We all have made fun of Dev most of the Time, Isn’t it? We all love to do That, don’t we?

Part of our resentment does stem from the fact that, Dev, despite having caused such a misery is easily let off just because of his nobility and diplomatically quiet nature. As much as I wouldn't say I like Dev for his non-verbosity, I love Rishita!

She is someone who has spunk, voices her opinions without inhibition, and always has a very strong independent streak.

She has her own set of shortcomings, but the girl has a spark. She is definitely Mahi or Dhoni for sure. I have always wanted to talk about Dev and Rishits’s love, and why they might have fallen for each other.

Why do human beings get attracted to each other? What is the cause of relationships? Why do people look for partners who are mirrors to their souls? Why do some people look for partners who can add rapture, passion and adventure to their existences?

Dev has been pretty much straight-jacketed all his life. A simple man with non-vocal rulebook. He lacks depth like Gautam, has no funny bone like Krish, and isn’t even laborious like Shiva.

Dev belongs to a general of men who are good, kind hearted but lack spine. They also come across as desirable soft-spoken grooms for the women. I wonder part of his temptation towards Rishita came from the fact that she is all that he could never be…

Smart, obstinate, headstrong above all vocal! She is the voice he could never have!

Shiva has huge compartmentalisation issues, while Dev has denial. As an individual, Dev declines to believe that something that has gone wrong can be remedied by him.

He is not a man of strategy, and Rishita brings all that warfare to his life. He is put as a prudent juxtaposition to Rishita. Her obstinacy, getting off the hook with her tantrums, and above all her unabashedly sense of justice. She probably thrills him from the inside.

He could never be as flamboyant as his brothers, and Rishita’s persona drew him like a magnet as an escape to his own reality. This is what I love about Pandya store mates. They serve as 👌 foils to each other – something which is amiss in most of the shows!

Simran is very expressive, and she stole my heart today ❤️

They look like a couple who has recently discovered intimacy, and are basking in the glory of it.

Dev looked good in these scenes. I think Akshay severely lacks in the chemistry department with Simarsn who seems to be putting a great effort. He has to put in more love!

Simran is looking gorgeous!

Her eyes ❤️❤️❤️

P.S: Why the heck IF doesn't allow me to tag anyone on my longer posts 🤬

😭

Who should I tag??

I will help you❤️