Originally posted by: mpks1

Couple of times is 10 times for you?😆

Yeah I wanted to tone it down but then I thought I can tell the truth 🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

@bold - At this present time does Raavi even know what it takes to get there with baby and all😆

I had high hopes on her after watching few of their scenes that she will be the one to initiate par uski toh ulti kopdi hai😆

All Shiva will be doing, is saving her from reptiles, insects and other animals for the rest of his life😆

Seeing raavi's harkatein I also highly doubt that she knows the process of babies and all or not🤣🤣🤣

She is such an airhead, she has no clue what is going on around her.

She doesn't even know what the pinky finger ishaara means🤣🤣.

Becharaa shivaa.bahut tadapne wala hai.🥺🥺

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SandhiaM

Yeah I wanted to tone it down but then I thought I can tell the truth 🤣

Gaumbi Angel award to you🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Seeing raavi's harkatein I also highly doubt that she knows the process of babies and all or not🤣🤣🤣

She is such an airhead, she has no clue what is going on around her.

She doesn't even know what the pinky finger ishaara means🤣🤣.

Becharaa shivaa.bahut tadapne wala hai.🥺🥺

I want to see that sort of nok jokh during their SR 🤣🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Raavi has just started noticing his goodness, she’s always believed that he was dil ka accha but he was never that Shiva to her or her family. But now after the kandar and kangan episodes, her eyes are slowly opening to that side of him.

But ever since the haveli she was physically attracted to him, even today even though he’d woken her up from sleep, you could still see that she was affected by his proximity. Their proximity had an even greater effect on her heart rate than it did on Shiva. Just that we got to hear Shiva’s monologue and not hers. She probably closed her eyes and willed herself to be in control.

Shiva’s almost there, Raavi pahunch jayegi soon 😆

She is also definitely feeling something.i just feel she is not in the position to love again now or even think about it.she has accepted this marriage as for now, I feel she is more of a Pandya bahu than shiva's wife.

For shiva these feelings are new.looking at someone, admiring someone, thinking about someone but raavi has already felt these emotions for someone else for a long time.

So I think raavi realising her feelings will be a very long journey, knowing shiva he won't express easily because if his insecurities.

Raavi has to figure out on her own, and to think that the guy who has hated her all his life is in love with her, she will need some assurance especially after her experience with Dev.

Too much complications between them.

I wonder how it will turn out.😆

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 4 years ago
ItsmePriya thumbnail

Dhara was happy about Shiva and Dev getting married on the same day🤪

Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

I want to see that sort of nok jokh during their SR 🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣

The CVs can go two ways, either raavi will be full on chipak mode with shiva or she will be all innocent and unaware about the havoc she is creating within shiva.

I personally want it to be the first one😆😆.

Shiva being all awkward and raavi constantly invading his personal space.😈

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Shiva has always been very less expressive about his feelings. He has always bottled up everything within himself. Few moments when he was caught by Raavi smiling, wincing in pain in the fire log scene...he masked it up by giving excuses😆

He has now only started realising his physical attraction for Raavi... thanks to machar😆

I guess the emotional connect will need more efforts from Raavi. With the insecurity track playing next maybe....he will not reach out to her for sure and try to distance himself. Raavi if they start keeping consistency in her feelings might start feeling something above physical attraction for Shiva and will take efforts to reach out to him, be by his side...we got that glimpse a little in this jeera kaand too..For Shiva to connect emotionally I guess more push from Raavi is needed

I don't know whatever I have typed makes sense...wrote it in the middle of a meeting😆

True! It is time to start exploring Raavi’s feelings. In the OG they showed more of Mullai’s than Kathir’s though they both started feeling at the same time. There were some beautiful monologues from Mullai, audience could clearly understand her thought process. Kathir on the other hand shared some of it with Kaka. Yes, Kaka in the OG had a very important role. Here I don’t see that happening with Shiva. The only way Shiva will ever open up if Raavi puts in all the effort😃

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Dhara was happy about Shiva and Dev getting married on the same day🤪

That was a bit weird for me too.

Bhaiyon me paisa bachaya hai.ek Shaadi ke kharche Mai do do shaadiya ho gayi.

Who talks like that?🤣🤣🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

She is also definitely feeling something.i just feel she is not in the position to love again now or even think about it.she has accepted this marriage as for now, I feel she is more of a Pandya bahu than shiva's wife.

For shiva these feelings are new.looking at someone, admiring someone, thinking about someone but raavi has already felt these emotions for someone else for a long time.

So I think raavi realising her feelings will be a very long journey, knowing shiva he won't express easily because if his insecurities.

Raavi has to figure out on her own, and to think that the guy who has hated her all his life is in love with her, she will need some assurance especially after her experience with Dev.

Too much complications between them.

I wonder how it will turn out.😆

Exactly...this insecurity track will end with both of them accepting each other for whatever they are. They have both already accepted the marriage and are now very conscious about it. But to accept each other in true sense as man and wife...we have one big sea to cross before this happens😆