Originally posted by: Transference

He is trying to focus on PS store to stop himself from looking at Raavi 🤣

PS be like chal hat, you’re not needed here 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

It took Raavi so much time to understand how her Mausi is (one month at the haveli)

Rishita will also take her own sweet time noh 😆

Raavi still didn't completely understand 😆

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

PS be like chal hat, you’re not needed here 🤣

Raavi is like

Ye ho kya raha hai

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Full on! First time Shiva is shamelessly going on and Raavi is ☺️☺️☺️

All the shuttering stopped....he was upset Biwi wanted to sleep😆

Ab I dont know how I am going to watch their real romance☺️☺️

mpks1 thumbnail

GauRa scene talked about expenses that happened in the past month, 2 marriages, haveli trip and both talk about changing the vendor as they don’t trust Janardhan anymore. Gautam talks about breaking the FD for more expenses. They talk about Krish’s marriage, Gautam says he will bring a girl to their door step, Shiva aur Dev se aage niklegaa 😆

Their cute sa romance in front of Krish right in the living room😆 and finally Gaumbi lets her go and watches Dhara sleep in the adjacent bed😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Naamkaran done by biwi today🤣

Hmmm then it is a special one.
Mosquito man it is 🦟 🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Raavi still didn't completely understand 😆

Any other person in Maami’s place would have backed away, this Maami’s character seems very unrealistic 🤣

That’s something for another day 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Noooooo

That guy is sweet but phooti qismat hai uski!🤔

haan.. badi phooti kismat hai 😆

let's find a lucky don for you 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

My connection was spotty throughout my travel plus I could only use the phone to watch and update😆

i am sure all must have gotten the updates or watched the episode already😃