Is he the mysterious patient or Rani's professor? I am confused 😅
You so cute, I assumed his the mysterious patient
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Yeah that's right 👍😊
You so cute, I assumed his the mysterious patient
Dear yaso he is playing Jai’s dad role. He is in negative role.🤦♀️🤦♀️Yeah that's right 👍😊
One more negative character. ATBA is full with negative characters.
Hope he doesn't want to separate RanVeer.
They never learn 😆Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Dear yaso he is playing Jai’s dad role. He is in negative role.🤦♀️🤦♀️
They have worlds worst writers. Idiots, donkey 🤬Their whaiyaad writers only know to right negativity. Their minds work on Negative tracks that's why they will come up with Negative people's.😡Originally posted by: caller123
They never learn 😆
Oh 😅
I thought they had it wrong, because he looks similar to the college professor for me 😅
Everyone wants to separate RanVeer. They have nothing better to do in their lives 😂
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
Dear yaso he is playing Jai’s dad role. He is in negative role.🤦♀️🤦♀️
Same story different version.🤣🤣Oh 😅
I thought they had it wrong, because he looks similar to the college professor for me 😅
Everyone wants to separate RanVeer. They have nothing better to do in their lives 😂
Story line changed means more negative characters 🤣🤣So funny . This is best comedy I have ever came across 🤣🤣
that's why I m watching this show as a comedy show like watching Tom n Jerry.🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
Same story different version.🤣🤣
Story line changed means more negative characters 🤣🤣So funny . This is best comedy I have ever came across 🤣🤣
Yh. It's like Tom and Jerry now. Same story 🤣🤣Super funny . Sorry cannot help laughing 🤣 on their thinkingOriginally posted by: 1PariGupta
that's why I m watching this show as a comedy show like watching Tom n Jerry.🤣🤣
every one desperately wants to separate RanVeer. 🤣 n our budbak RanVeer gave them a free pass to target their relationship.🤣Oh 😅
RanVeer do some intense romance in front of all. So that all doesn't dare to separate u both.🤣🤣🤣
RanVeer don't care because they can never be separated
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
every one desperately wants to separate RanVeer. 🤣 n our budbak RanVeer gave them a free pass to target their relationship.🤣
RanVeer do some intense romance in front of all. So that all doesn't dare to separate u both.🤣🤣🤣