lateuser1234 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveHopeMagic

I don't know about others but I won't kill you if that was a genuine query.

it was... fine then.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lateuser1234

I m glad that i m not worthy but ur followers too refused to take ur position. What a pity lama Ji

Not followers, just a follower.

I have two more. And I know one of them will agree.

lateuser1234 thumbnail

You really became successful in that. Without spelling it out, you gave points, to add in that blank spaces we had. Which as a writer is a great thing. Because, I like to work my brain while I read, so getting everything open in a plate is not something I prefer when I read.

Such a 'dalai lama' audience.

lateuser1234 thumbnail

Not followers, just a follower.

I have two more. And I know one of them will agree.

Khud ko khush rkhne ko galib...

ye khyaal bhi acha hai...

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Though I really want them to have a happy ending. They suffered alot yaar.

Now don't ask me what is that.

If not the proper happy ending, just give me a hopeful ending. Latter is better than former.

lateuser1234 thumbnail

Though I really want them to have a happy ending. They suffered alot yaar.

Now don't ask me what is that.

If not the proper happy ending, just give me a hopeful ending. Latter is better than former.

Had few things in mind from start... just chose the final thing. It has to be that.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Originally posted by: lateuser1234

Such a 'dalai lama' audience.

I always stand up to my names...

Remember I'm love, hope and magic 🤣

Trista101 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Why?

It's a spiritual position. 😆

But I will have to stay single for an eternity then😵
LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

I hope your thanks was not wasted.

Trista101 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I hope your thanks was not wasted.

I too hope the same 😆