I think Simar was singing and Aarav shut her mouth from behind.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ6DSkZhCgJ/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ6DzHxBezy/
🥳🤪🥳
Page
of
1I think Simar was singing and Aarav shut her mouth from behind.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ6DSkZhCgJ/
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ6DzHxBezy/
🥳🤪🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Naya safar college ka
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Wow! He doesn't want her to get caught. It seems he is going to support her in singing. I am so happy 😃
I love how different Aarav is. Not like all other heroes. He doesn’t get physical and is very respectful. ❤️
Wow! He doesn't want her to get caught. It seems he is going to support her in singing. I am so happy 😃
I think he must have agreed and she must be singing in happiness but in a BTS pic I saw Simar crying in this same dress yaar.
Originally posted by: Namita-M
I love how different Aarav is. Not like all other heroes. He doesn’t get physical and is very respectful. ❤️
I have to really appreciate the directors for this yaar. Simar and Aarav are just two strangers who are married by deceit and force and I feel like I am seeing some logic in their scenes. In today's episode when they were waiting for Simar and Athidi, Aarav told Vivaan that if Simar doesn't come its k, because it feels awkward whenever they come face to face and I felt like the serial showed some normalcy.
I think he must have agreed and she must be singing in happiness but in a BTS pic I saw Simar crying in this same dress yaar.
Well, since it is Simar we are talking about, it is very normal. She has a crying scene in almost all her costumes so far 🤣
We don't need to wory. Our aarav will sure support her.
Hey he was also their with her.
Well, since it is Simar we are talking about, it is very normal. She has a crying scene in almost all her costumes so far 🤣
We don't need to wory. Our aarav will sure support her.