PS|EDT #46|Danda Pandya, Nayi Nayi Shaadi, Honeymoon pe Bada Maza Aaya - Page 72

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

What was that jaadu thing Raavi did, when he was about to leave? Is that common?😆 Never experienced it in my life. But then she called him repeatedly before leaving once to give him water and second time asking him to freshen up, she dropped food for him and Kaka at the store, waited for him till he got back home. Raavi has turned on the wife mode in full form😆

it's a method of warding off the evil eye, at least that's what I think 😳

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

#neverforgethewatermelon 🤣🤣🤣

When she conveniently did not smash the piece where Shiva’s name was written and tried to put the pieces together when Mami and Anita arrived😆 She did not want any of them to know what she did😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

What was that jaadu thing Raavi did, when he was about to leave? Is that common?😆 Never experienced it in my life. But then she called him repeatedly before leaving once to give him water and second time asking him to freshen up, she dropped food for him and Kaka at the store, waited for him till he got back home. Raavi has turned on the wife mode in full form😆

I've never seen it either.. maybe the broom was the closest item on hand that she had so she just used it 😆

I loved Raavi in wife mode today!

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

it's a method of warding off the evil eye, at least that's what I think 😳

We use different methods to ward off evil in my house in South India where I come from😆

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hello 🤗

Thank you for all that love 🤗

I just woke up

Yesterday, Raavi used the Danda on Shiva 🤣

Bechara, pura domesticated husband ban gaya hai 🤪

Transference thumbnail

On a funny note, the Pandya House women have a lot of energy and aggression. You know what that could mean right?🤣🤣

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

I am glad that it is happening. Also want to point out that if Hardik is involved in helping the Pandya parivar. In the OG tamil version, his character plays a very important role in some of the decisions Gautam’s character takes and he supports Gautam and the business all possible ways. I am glad Hardik is being used here like that. Also want to say that Anita in the OG is married to Hardik abd they have a child, she is grey but not evil. I am not sure why they want to keep Anita evil here. I did not like what she said in today’s episode about continuing to create havoc in GauRa’s life😡 It need not be negative always

In GauRa’s case - Anita is evil

DevTa’s case - Janu

ShiVi’s case - Mami and Janu

What has Janu got to do with ShiVi

A lot of people seem surprised that Jannu is after Shiva- but if you think about it, this goes back to the scene when Dev and Shiva go to hit him. Shiva not only hit him, but rubbed slat on his wounds with his dialogues and then went on to get his Motiben slapped by the house help.

While Janardhan completely got what he deserved, if you think from his perspective it was a major blow to his ego. He always felt he was the Seth and he could not be questioned by anyone. This 20 something year old boy not only breached his house(akin to his fortress), beat him up in front of his wife, daughter and his mother-like sister. He was humiliated and stripped of his power in front of his men and house help, the very people he presides over arrogantly.

now as to why he would fixate on Shiva, my rough guess is that Janardhan probably thinks Shiva is the strongest of the brothers(in terms of strength). Janardhan is no mastermind himself and believes in resolving issues by brute force. In his mind, Shiva is a bigger threat than his brothers. He might be conditioned think Gaumbi and Dev are too soft or “sharif”, because of their image built up over the years, probably since childhood. He might feel that getting Shiva(the physical strength) out of the way will weaken the family.

I will not comment on Dev, but Janardhan is clearly underestimating Gaumbi. “Sharif insaan ki sharaafat ke saath kheloge, toh usse bada gunda koi nahin hota”. Just because someone is avoiding a fight, does not make them weak. Seemingly weak people will move mountains to save the thing they love.

By striking Shiva and the store, Janardhan thinks he is striking the backbone of the family and will cripple them. What he doesn’t realize is that the entire family, including his own daughter, will rally around Shiva and the store, making them stronger and a force to reckon with. 😊

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Hello 🤗

Thank you for all that love 🤗

I just woke up

Yesterday, Raavi used the Danda on Shiva 🤣

Bechara, pura domesticated husband ban gaya hai 🤪

He has been beaten with a Danda by Dhara and now by Raavi.

He has become another Danda Pandya like Krish😆

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Transference

On a funny note, the Pandya House women have a lot of energy and aggression. You know what that could mean right?🤣🤣

hehehehehehe *creepy laugh*

Transference thumbnail

He has been beaten with a Danda by Dhara and now by Raavi.

He has become another Danda Pandya like Krish😆

😆 Raavi got her revenge completed for all those years of torture 🤣🤣🤣