PS|EDT #38|ShiFulla and Kangan Kaand: The Conclusion, with Adbhut VFX - Page 108

bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

Sab side hato, Dulhaan aa rahi hai 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chai ki tray ke saath🤣

Or maybe it's the cookie box🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Chalo ab main jaa rahi hoon sone.. good night!🤗 see you in the new EDT tomorrow 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Proud mother walking her baccha into school for his first day 🤣

This was my first thought watching this frame 😂

You gave 2 scenarios - arranged marriage and proud bachcha going to school on the first day.
I have experienced both - one as a bride and the other one as a mother taking her proud bachcha to school on the first day😆

1200626 thumbnail

Yeh kya kooda kaadi chal rahi thi... did they get inspired by my kashi jump?🤣

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Chalo ab main jaa rahi hoon sone.. good night!🤗 see you in the new EDT tomorrow 😆

Gooood Night Aaliya 🤗

Gumnaam_panchi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Lol sorry I know it was stupid episode but some troll points during the Shiva ko bachao mission

Gaumbi really had sweat rolling down his face pulling Shiva

Dev was experiencing extreme level of constipation

Dev ne apna sara jor laga daala i really liked that gombi wiping the sweat from his sleeve scene❤️😝 bnda hot lagra tha

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavna101

So what are you gonna do now?🤣

Good question... I am in the process of writing an alternate universe ShiVi story (probably will alternate writing and keeping the episode in the background to distract me). Maybe if I spoil the story, I'll be more motivated to write. Let me know if this is an idea worth pursuing:

The ground was covered in absolute redness with a thick, metallic scent lingering in the air. A gentle breeze, as cool as the winter nighttime sky, swept through the air, tickling the man’s hair.

Her fingers trembled as she held her breath.

B-blood.

The scene before was haunting yet enchanting.

Alone figure stood proudly amidst tens of slain soldiers. Dark redness surrounding him, yet his uniform was pristine and kept in place. As if fighting the men was but mere child’s play for him. Even the thick, billowing gray clouds behind him seemed impressed.

T-third borne child of late emperor, King Darshan Pandya.

She remembered the first time she saw him. Hidden in the mango tree eating some ripe mangoes. Back then she was fascinated. He was just a small boy, yet, he managed to climb up so high. When she asked for mangoes, he jumped down from the tree and taught her how to climb. Back then, his smile was as brilliant as the summer sun.

Younger brother to current emperor, King Gautam.

After the late emperor was murdered, the smile all but disappeared from his face. Instead of childlike innocence, maturity was found in his eyes, and every time she stood before him, hatred flashed by. Though she had nothing to do with his father’s death, he blamed her for everything. And on the day Gautam asked him what role he wanted to serve in the kingdom, he announced that he would fight in the army... and kill every last person responsible for his father’s murder.

Leader of the magnificent Pandya Army.

Hatred powered his every cell and within a few short years, he climbed up the ranks. He was known far and wide for his battle skills—capable of killing at least fifty men while blindfolded in the most unmerciful, gruesome manner. The Pandya Kingdom was stable and enjoyed success all because of his tyrannical rule in the battle front.

“I thought I told you to stay away,” his deep voice reverberated through the air as he turned to her. Just as he spoke the haunting words, a streak of lightening flashed in the sky, lighting up the angles of his face as well as the senseless obsession in his eyes.

She swallowed as her fists clenched at her side.

He took a step forward, allowing his sword to scrape against the ground. With each step he took, she couldn’t help but notice his domineering stance and figure.

S-Shiva Pandya...Somnath’s greatest tyrant... and my destined soulmate.

Notes: This story is a lot lighter than whatever you were presented with... this is just the prologue of sorts 😆. And totally ill-timing as we got "crazy" Shiva...

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Rishu baby might have imagined that Shiva was bringing her toy truck as a gift this time🤣🤣

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Khargoshi Raavi and you made Shiva uncle🤣🤣

Trolling is what we are best at ....this episode is filled with so many trolls🤣🤣p

Aur nahi tho kya! With his Pahad jaisa shabby look and Raavi looked like a pre-teen, Shiva uncle starting at her was hilarious.

Shiva gets turned on by:

1. Chipkali ki punch

2. Raavi k nakhun

3. Raavi eating food

4. Raavi bacchi wearing Tiara 🤣

Uncle hi hua na

When something sexy happens like Raavi with her Flying Zulfein, then he wants to nacho her hair and make her Kancha Cheena. Is Uncle ko kya Naam dun

AppleOfEye thumbnail

Taadne ka style dekho😆