samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

Nibbi gets call from.offce and she goes way to talk

Nibba is having some drug and mixing it to pasta and tells she will sleep for 10 hours after eating it. 😳

And after this pallavi will prepond engagement after my move.

looks like Pallu ate that pasta😆

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Raghav comes and tells ved to come out.

Lion tells raghav to have patience.

Lion saya u changed a lot

For a women u changed u stoped thinking with ur brain and started to think with ur heart and it is impressive.

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarp2

i think Pallu got hurt as people were badmouthing Raghav, so she got drunk🤔😆

Seedhe whiskey on the rocks 🤣

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Raghav chasing like a lion and lion behaving like a GKK 🤣

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Full on drama no no tamasha going on in today's episode

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: samarp2

i think Pallu got hurt as people were badmouthing Raghav, so she got drunk🤔😆

Raghav ka personal bar to rescue 👍🏼

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

So Pooja is a mess hope both of them break their fast😔😔 babies having a long day. This cvs can't give them few mins of peace👿👿

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Seedhe whiskey on the rocks 🤣

Ek din room share kiya or whiskey on rocks pr aa gayi 🤣🤣

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Uski suhagraat ton ban nahi paayi but Raghvi ki ban gayi🤣

Thank you Sunny 🤣

Raghvi ? Nothing happened 😆

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

Raghav comes and tells ved to come out.

Lion tells raghav to have patience.

Lion saya u changed a lot

For a women u changed u stoped thinking with ur brain and started to think with ur heart and it is impressive.

Arre point par aao Lion

Jaldi niklo taaki hume RaghVi romance mile 🤣