||Gur Naal B'day Meetha! Happy Birthday Asmaanixx||

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

"Gur, ek question tha," Somehow, out of nowhere, Kriti sprung up on Gur who was rushing late for work.

"Vihaan hi Vansh hai!"

"Huh?"

"Oh sorry, woh kal se Shibu ne dimaag kharaab kar rakha about Ishq mein marjawa"

"Nahi, I wanted to know about Wonder Woman,"

"Oh ok. But can we do this later? I have to rush to work,"

Kriti glanced at Soni and Nita who were struggling with the filled bag at the door, behind Gur.

"Yaar tu inn dino bahut busy rehti hai, humare liye toh jaise time hi nahi hai,"

"Arrey yaar, aisi baat nahi, woh toh..."

"Shit!"

"Bag phata!"

Nita and Soni exclaimed unanimously as the bag burst open and loads of PM's fell to the floor. A quick glance and you could read the 5 words. The 5 words that made everyone so jittery around Gur. They were trying to keep the celebrations a surprise, but its a surprise if a surprise ever works out!

It is the Wonder Woman's birthday, so grab on your Interesting, very interesting messages for her and pour all your ishq for her in the comment section, and let her know ki uske aur humare Dil Mil gaye, before more Stranger Things take place in this crazy world!

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Imageraveena0605Image

Wishing you a very happy birthday asmaanixx.💥💥💥💥

ImagePayalshoniImage

Happy birthday asmaanixxsmiley40

I'm so glad I came across a writer like you smiley9you made me fall in love with riansh deeper and deeper with your every story and oneshots

Wish you a very happy and healthy life aheadsmiley31 may you write more and moresmiley39

You're an awesome writersmiley27an amazing human being smiley42wish you all the happiness in the worldsmiley31

Be happy and take caresmiley27

Love,

Payal

ImageMs.KomolikaImage

Happy Birthday dearsmiley40

Wish you have a good day and blessed year ahead. Enjoy your daysmiley42 

Imageadventure_gurlImage

Happy Birthday amaanixx! I love all your stories. God bless and have a great day and year ahead!

ImageRoudy1Image

Many many happy returns of the day Gursmiley27. Your one of the best writers that I have come across. Like people say the role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say. Love how u always bring twists and turns in a very beautiful flow along with utilising character traits and growth. Not all are capable of such a amazing talent. Please do keep shining with your lovely style of writting and creative imagination. 

Have a blast birthday dr. Stay safe ❤😘

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

ImageSilentEyes7Image

Happy birthday I hope you have a great day today and the year ahead is full of many blessings...

Stay happy & keep smiling...

ImageBhataktiAtma. Image

Wish you a veryyyyy happy birthday. To the amazing writer of our forum live long, live happy, live healthy and prosperous, and keep entertaining us with your amazing write ups and works.smiley36 

Imagewatersanon_RoseImage

Many Happy returns of the day to you Gur!!!!

I don't know what magic do you have in your writing but it was because of you that I started writing stories.... You and your stories inspire me a lot and make me write better stories....

You taught us a lot..... Bahut bigaad diya hai mujhe.... I was not like this before.... 😏😏😏

By the way... Kuch yaad aaya last line se.... (If not... yaad dila deti hoon.... reel buddies.... jahan se iss forum ne free of cost tadna start kiya....)

I wish you all the very best in your endevours and may all your wishes come true..... 😘😘😘😘

Image         Image

ImageSavera84Image

Happy Birthday dear Gurleen!

Have a wonderful day and year ahead!!

Enjoy the day!!!

Cheers.....

Image-Ayushi-Image

~ Wish You A Very Happy Rra-licious Birthday Gur ~ 

smiley2smiley31smiley2

ImageImage 

May god bless you with health, wealth and happiness. 

Hope this year turns out to be a wonderful and memorable one for you.

I'm so glad to have met an amazing , sweet and a cheerful person like you on IMMJ2 forum.smiley31

I've always adored the sincerity and dedication you have towards all your creative works, 

Whether its the awesome stories or the beautiful gifs and VMs. Have always been a fan of them.smiley42 

Thankyou for everything smiley27

Specially for keeping Vihaan alive with your stories smiley42 & of course mirchi wali Riansh stories smiley43smiley39

I'll always cherish our Rra & RraHel discussions specially of all the live sessions and IVssmiley42

I have to mention the cosmic connection you have whenever Rra comes live or an IV is scheduled smiley39

Keep slaying as alwayssmiley10

And Taadte raho because Taadna free of cost hai smiley36smiley42

Here's a little something for you. Hope you like it. smiley27

Lots of Lovesmiley27

Ayushi

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

ImageSgayuiyerImage

Many more Happy Returns of the Gur

Though we have interacted little through your stories

But we began to bond on Reel Buddies thread

I will never forgot that thread that day in my life. I am extremely happy to get you as my friend. Thanks to Rondu and munda 

Hamari chotti armano puri hogayi tho aur jyada bada bada shaadi wala thread banalungi  Rrahul Shah - Helly Gunjoo 

Loved your writing skills I always get amazed by your writing will always say to you. TBH I openly agree that I learnt a lot regarding life only through your stories until then I am KG kid only. Will read your stories when ever I get bored. Always drain us with your stories baarish. God has gifted you a great potential and will always bless you forever and may all your wishes become true and receive success in which ever work you handle. And your siggy gif simply awesome and lovable. Will not forgot shunya sardar bhai. I am glad that I got you as a my buddy when I entered this forum as a newbie. Loved the way you handle the things in optimistic manner and keep spreading positivity where ever you go and keep smiling always. Enjoy your half omlet and keep pulling this Ms. Iyer's legs.Will stay connected always and I pray God that our bond becomes even more stronger. Be Happy stay safe and healthy Gur. Never forgot this Gayuuuuuuuuuuu !!!!!!!

With tons of exponential love 

Gayathri ( Gayu / Ms.Iyer )

ImagesanashabirkhanImage

Designer Happy Birthday Gifs

Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday my dearest gurleen di. I wish your life to be filled with love, happiness, joy, peace & good health. You are so special to me, the first person I became close to, I interacted with. Idk if there are enough words to say how important you are to me. I wish you all the good things. You deserve every bit of happiness & love. I love you so much🥺❤️smiley31

ImageLizzieBennettImage

Dear Gur,

Have a fantabulous birthday filled with love, laughter, sunshine, music - everything your heart desires! I hope the year ahead is filled with joys, blessings, successes and good things all around! Wishing you the best of everything! 

With love,

Liz/Riya

Imageoye_nakhrewaaliImage

Hey Gur,

Happy Birthday jaani

I wish and pray that you get all the happiness and love in the world and may you get more such occasions to spread and love and cheer. I hope all your dreams come true and that nothing diminishes your sassiness

Have a great one

ImagebraveheartdocImage

A very Happy birthday to you dear Gurleensmiley31

May you stay happy and blessed forever smiley27smiley31

Edited by oye_nakhrewaali - 2 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

ImageKrishnaSouravImage

Happy Birthday, Gur. Wish You have a very beautiful year ahead with lots of love, peace & prosperity & success in your life. May God bless you...

b099ffe9267d552188e89bff3a68d365happy-birthday-wishes-images-2021-1024x6116da386f5f933e06a01f386526895f2b0

ImageLeenaaaImage

Happpppppy birthday, Gurleen!smiley31smiley27

Hope you have a great day today and your years ahead is full of blessing <3

ImageVedika.KapoorImage

Dearest Gur, 

You are one of the sweetest people I met and in such a short time we became such good friends on the forum. smiley31

From our crazy late night tharki discussion , finding all the craziest pictures and videos of our fav Rra,  finding something or the other to discuss smiley37

to your non-stop drooling over Vihu smiley16

Or Teaching me how to make gifs smiley17 and now making me wanna make so many that I can't even count smiley36

You have made me crazier for the craziest couple on indian Tv smiley37 (if you know u know smiley2)

Wishing you a very very Happy Birthday! 

Have an amazing day and year ahead !

Hope you enjoy with ur friends and family and eat all the foods u love 

On your special day wishing you the best. Meri Taraf se thwanu janamdin di lakh lakh wadayian my fellow punjabi NRI behnasmiley31

Here is small gift from my end for u. Twada pati twada vaaste full tashan mein pawri karna paunch gaya. I hope you like it smiley27

Let the pawri begin. Full Night dance and drinks hona chahiye smiley40smiley41

Happy Birthday Monkey GIFs | Tenor

ImageViswasrutiImage

smiley10Happy Birthday Gurleensmiley10

Wishing your special day full of blessings love and happiness. Happy birthday to you dear friend.

GURLEEN HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU - YouTube

May you have more and more blessings than you have ever imagined. May this day be special to your life. Happy birthday, Gurleen.

May all the love and blessings come your way. Have fun to the fullest.

Wishing you a beautiful day full of celebration and cheer. 

Chicago Happy Birthday Present Bouquet

ImageBlurredLinesImage

Hola Meri Gur Image

I just wanted to say - Happy Birthday . Well that is what I meant to say in two words . But to elaborate -  To one of the sweetest and awesome person I have met on IF , Wishing  you a Very Jhakkas Birthday Gurleen . Hope you have an awesome year ahead filled with health and happiness . Image

If I started writing down how much your friendship means to me , then we will be here all day . So to keep it short , I just want to say Thank you for being such a awesome friend , I adore your sense of humor , in awe of your talents and mostly I am so lucky to have found you as a friend.

On your Birthday , I just wanted to let you know that you are so special to me and I am glad with your track record of not playing many games, you were part of the huffle family.  My first impression of you had been wow she is so good and confident while I felt nervous to even speak up with any of you. But you are so warm hearted as well that it didn't take us long to be a family and that is something i cherish the most smiley27

We will get to spend so many birthday together in future , but this will be always special as it is the first of many . 

Here is your  mysterious gift  Image. What gift you ask , well it is whatever you wanted to be , it may be a small box it can contain all of your favorite items smiley40. So have fun on this special day Gur . 

Here is your birthday cake from my side courtesy of google stealing habit smiley36. You should be relieved I didn't steal Yoyo today since it your Birthday. 

And I gave one of this to Soni for her birthday as well , so you got to have one as well . 

- Juanita Reid

Edited by oye_nakhrewaali - 2 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

ImageDreamgirl08Image

Wish you a very Happy Birthday 🎂🍰🍥🎉🎉🎈🎈 my Rockstar Gur....May God bless you always with good health...Have a wonderful life ahead😊😘😘...Love u loads😍😍...Keep shining like a star my 😘😘

ImageSunshine_ninoImage

Happy birthday to a wonderful lady, a great leader, a good and amazing writer, you are all in all.❤❤smiley40

May you continue to inspire everyone around you❤❤Love love ❤

ImageMinioniteImage

A very happy birthday Gur! Have an awesome day!

ImageSoniRSippu21Image

Happy Birthday to Vihaan ki biwi aka our Gur Ranismiley41 many many happy returns of the day to bindaas, tomboy, naughty, sensitive and most mature girl eversmiley31May you find your Vihaan soonsmiley36May you eat all your favorite on your bday, dont forget to save some for me and Yogi hehe. 

Its been only one year since we know each other but we have become so close, its just amazingsmiley9 I am so thankful to hufflepuff group for this amazing friendship we all have. Even though you are so far away, it feels you are here nearby only and I just love how you always care for every one, always there for them and always listen to us and give amazing advicessmiley27 I wish you all the happiness and health and may this year be full of suprises for you. Lots of love and hugsmiley31

P.S. Sorry i am not good with words but just know that we all love u a lot and you the bestsmiley31

ImageGrey-liciousImage

Happy Birthday Gurry Gur 😘

Wish you an abundance of FOOD and Happiness 😉

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

ImageZestyZeniaZetasImage

Dear Gur se bhi meethi Gursmiley27

Yoyo Monkey Spinning One Foot Emoticons

Happy Happy wala Buddaysmiley40

Yoyo Monkey In Love Hearts Emoticons

wishing you all the very best in life always

Yoyo Monkey Happy Dance Emoticons

I am so glad to have as a friend, the bond we all share is amazingsmiley31

Yoyo Monkey Looking Pleased Emoticons

you know isse zyaada me no write smiley36

Yoyo Monkey Silenced Emoticons

ye lo ji party abhi shuru huyi nahi ye pehle hi aa gaye hain ban thhan ke

Yoyo Monkey Sticking Tongue Out Emoticons

interesting veryyyy interestingsmiley36

Yoyo Monkey Cigar And Sunglasses Emoticons

have a blast enjoy your Rrahulicious birthdaysmiley31

Yoyo Monkey Happy Dance Emoticons

love ya lots, Mishtiiiiii smiley31smiley27

Yoyo Monkey In Love Hearts Emoticons

ImageAmphitriteImage

Happy Birthday, Diana,

Zyada toh we havent spoken but jitna I have I know you are an amazing person. From Casino Royale, I know you and you never failed to make me wonder in awe of your talents...A great graphicer to an amazing writer to a fabulous BR. You are superb, Gur.

Aise hi rehna humesha Diana...Lots of love from me

And also once again a Happy Birthday to you! I am so sorry I couldn't write a personalized message for you...I am extremely busy and can't make the time...I will try to compensate about it on the thread though

Have an amazing birthday and an even better year...you are so precious to everyone and you deserve all the love...

- Alexia

ImageZeal17Image

Janamdin diya bahut bahut Mubaarakan Baazigar Sheep aka IF Di Wonder Woman! Wahe Guru Tuhadi har ik wish puri karan!! 

ImageBeautyful_MessImage

Dear Gurleen I wish you the happiest birthday

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

I know everyone will probably wish you for your day to be fill filled with joy and happiness so I’m here to say Today marks one small milestone in the beautiful journey that is your life. May you continue to be blessed and follow your goals and ambitions to success! smiley40smiley40smiley40smiley40smiley40smiley40smiley40

I can’t believe it almost a year since we met because it seems like it was yesterday. The fun and banter and everything else in between we always have in our Hufflepuff is something that’s going to be part of me forever. I will always cherish our time together. Haha I can’t never group your consistent nickname changes “Sallu Bhoi” being the most fun of all 🤣🤣🤣 and Mrs Steve Rogers being my most absolute favorite 💗💗💗 Also Steve Rogers approves. smiley43smiley43smiley9smiley9smiley9

When I first joined this group I had no intentions of sticking around after the game’s over and I was sick at time so I missed a lot the first week or so I didn’t think I would fit in at all but you guys made so easily and smooth to be amongst you. We have been through so much both good and bad and that’s what makes this family feel like a real one. 

I absolutely love your feisty and ambitious nature. I love the passion you have for writing. Please don’t ever change that Gur. ❤️❤️❤️ Hamesha aisa hi rehna. 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Here’s to wishing the best possible life. Enjoy your day Luv. And I hope there’s a lot of Vansh and Vihaan involved in this day because it’s impossible for me not to include him.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Let me thank Grey-licious for that super sexy tag and those bullets up there and everyone who sent in the wishes

Eydis thumbnail

Happy birthday🥳🥳

Edited by hava_na - 2 years ago
priya185 thumbnail

Happy birthday

I liked interacting with you in hogwarts and immj2 threads