Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Sheep craze never goes down not really 🤣. Plus IF got it own recruiters now who are so so good at their job 😆
This one is next level.. never seen befoe sign up
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs GT, 52nd Match, at Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 53rd Match, at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs MI, 54th Match, at Raipur🏏
Pakistani Film Stars BANNED but SINGERs are Allowed in Indian Films?
FAMILY SUPPORT 9.5
Ameesha Patel targets fake female superstars. Who is she shading here?
Aamir & Lagaan Director Reuniting For New Film ?
Piku vs. Raazi and what the former's success shows
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Sheep craze never goes down not really 🤣. Plus IF got it own recruiters now who are so so good at their job 😆
This one is next level.. never seen befoe sign up
I am good dear.. how are you??🤗
I missed all yaar..
but kya kare kaam ka chakkar havana baby kaam chakkar.. 🤪
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Same here dear. Aaj Saturday hai so socha sab ko mil loon. I will definitely come here ..
All the best to you too dear.. 🤗
Acha kiya
Yeah also take rest and take care of yourself
Good now one year later I still don’t understand what exactly is going on in this game. But I’m sure it will be oodles of fun 😆
Lol no I see them active in forums isliye tagged them😆
Yeah dear. Kal se wapas se poore week ka preps karna pdega abhi mujhe 4 din chhutti nahi milti 🥺
Sirf weekend mein chhutti 😭
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Thank you pappa 🤗
Btw you are playing or not??
Please sign up na pappa
I might play holmes but will keep coming here to keep cheering and supporting everyone here :)
baqi ke UN bta
Hello everyone will you participate in this game😳
Hey guys, siggn up for the game if interested
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-salman-khan-eyes-may-15-release-maatrubhumi/
https://x.com/tipsofficial/status/2041127104759423150?s=20
Toxic postpone https://x.com/i/status/2029050210719285493
https://www.instagram.com/p/DVsbxh0D5OE/?igsh=MW92dDQ5bTlyeWh6aw==
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/2016791490698351009?s=20