Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

It depends upon viewers too

My mom who used to watch saathiya type show she is liking mhrw and when I don't reach on time at home due to office she herself switch on TV and watch that

That's how i make my mom to hook to this show

Yes our show is really different. I don't know she liked Beyhadh and Bepannaah. Never saw SSK, watches Big Boss. I really can't gauge her likes and dislikes. Post Corona, 6.30 pm, kids used to come to study, so she never switched on the TV.

Maybe when BB starts she may stop watching 6.30 and the 7 pm shows altogether.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Aai palat sakti hai jab Mandar aayega...50-50 lag raha, kyunki aaj she said na k she always wanted k Mandar hota and blah blah blah

But jitna unhone Pallavi ka saath diya hai to doubt hai k uske aane ke baad bhi saath de

But VD to definitely kuch panga karega

Baba is straight forward

But aai will do a trick emotionally blackmail pallu with mandaar illeness ( fake drama of mandaar being ill)

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

Yes our show is really different. I don't know she liked Beyhadh and Bepannaah. Never saw SSK, watches Big Boss. I really can't gauge her likes and dislikes. Post Corona, 6.30 pm, kids used to come to study, so she never switched on the TV.

Maybe when BB starts she may stop watching 6.30 and the 7 pm shows altogether.

BB ? Big boss

Yes MHRW much better as of now

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

i guess as they both have same trp

And next week it is really tough time to keep slot leader postion

Hope for trp increase

It’s gone be stable yet again how u think it increases with less raghvi and more sunny backwas

It’s tough this week

At least last week raghvi scenes saved trp but this week be prepared 50/50 either stable / low

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQfxXgNh_KO/

One scene I wanna see

Edited by OceanicHeart. - 4 years ago
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

It’s gone be stable yet again how u think it increases with less raghvi and more sunny backwas

It’s tough this week

At least last week raghvi scenes saved trp but this week be prepared 50/50 either stable / low

On one Twitter thread they gave a tie to both the shows as slot leaders.

Edited by OceanicHeart. - 4 years ago
JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

It’s tough this week

As sitara gave promo this week and started to promote i hope for increases..

If Promo failed to get New audience than yes it is going to either stable or just drop cause of sunny kirti drama

And also this week it is wrap up for changing of set to kolapur so keeping my expectations low for trp increase .

Its high time the story to focus on RaghVi

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Isamreen

Sochta hoon k woh kitne masoom the

Kya se kya ho gaye dekhte dekhte

For Pallavi this song will suit more🤣

https://youtu.be/37jSVy-9FOs

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

In Farhad's defense i would say he was entering Raghav's room not Raghvi room 😆

Bachelor hai bechara and he is so used to doing that so

If Raghvi starts sharing room he will start knocking 👍🏼He is a gentleman we all know

Yaa...that's for true😆...he didn't expect, them to b in such position☺️....😆

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheuji17

No Problem Ashu 🤗

I know and I am good been busy work has been swamped. I have to do double the work as the person who I share work with is on holidays 😔 And then friends want to play games also mom wants me to go for evening walks with her 😆 How about you?

Walks r must now😳...few days of summer, need to enjoy😳..then back to locked inside home for winters😵..

Yaa..just same busy with life...planning to go to weekend camping, as they have opened finally..

🤗❤️🤗