laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

He will definitely get angry but knowing Veeru he will definitely make her understand that it is wrong to give up her rights and she is only enabling the wrong doers. This is one thing I have noticed Veeru does not give up once he knows the true reason why Sai acted the way she did. Though he might need a little help from Aai or sunnyšŸ˜…. This is the reason I hope he gets to know.

About Sai giving up her rights on Veeru, it is easier said than done. Sai is not in her right mind and I don't see her following this for more than a couple of days and everyone will forget what Sai said like all the other things in Ghum land šŸ™„šŸ¤£

@bold that's the problem, he doesn't and wouldn't do it when the issue is about them. He loses it and doesn't know how to act rationally when it comes to something about him and Sai.

@2nd para we all know, I wish even Virat knows. Sometimes people tell or claim something stupid during arguments or fights or during some encounters. It is like Virat giving a waada to Pakhi 🤣🤣.

Edited by laksh - 4 years ago
Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SonuRani

Today is senseless dialogues from pakhi side

How can pakhi says no one from her to speak for her and in same sentence again she is saying Ashwini and Virat is your side against whole family that means only two peoples at sai side and whole family speaking against sai and from pakhi side.

She want only virat should be from her side. Wow sanskari bahu.

Kon likhata hai usake dialog.

Nowadays I vote for didi herself.

Cuz, after reading this, how can her first opinion be positive 🤣 Maybe she herself keeps positivity in mind then writes these 🤣

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: laksh

Why suicide or accident or anything? For Virat to realise her importance or his folly? Isn't it stupid for a writer to always make him do things and then get him to apologise and that too in extremes. Like ousting and then this?

Exactly! The original story itself is such an insult to marriage and relationships - where one person has to lose their life in order to make the other person understand something. These idiots are blindly copying it.

Edited by nethraa_99 - 4 years ago

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: laksh

@bold that's the problem, he doesn't and wouldn't do it when the issue is about them. He loses it and doesn't know how to act rationally when it comes to something about him and Sai.

@2nd para we all know, I wish even Virat knows. Sometimes people tell or claim something stupid during arguments or fights or during some encounters. It is like Virat giving a waada to Pakhi 🤣🤣.

Oh so Veeru will get to know what Sai said about their relationship but not what the wicked gang did? Could not understand all the dialogues in Tamil and Bengali šŸ˜†

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I won't be able to watch today's episode after reading the updates and in future also. I Just can't take it anymore. This is becoming a torture seriously. But will come here to read all the updates, analysis and posts. Though i don't write much, but I love reading all the postsā¤ļø

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Just watched the episode. It was heartbreaking šŸ’” for sure! I could not stand pakhis dialogues a bit. And ninad is the worst guy . I would be happy if the character dies instead of redemption. Because that guy has fallen so low in my eyes. Whatever weeknesses are there in virat I attribute to this guy 😔.

sai broke down because she accepted virat as her husband for life. There is no deal after he stopped her couple of days back. So now it is her family and she needs acceptance. That expectation is causing her so much pain. The questions she asked pakhi are right on spot but ā€˜dil ke Achche par dhimag ke kachche’ bade can’t get it. Sad.

Sai blurting out their private matter does show her immaturity in these matters but she is forced to do it to expose pakhi time and again. I don’t give much importance to her oath in the precap because matters of heart don’t work as per our plans nor they follow logic!! Only purpose it serves is for pakhi momentarily where she will use it against them. But in the end again, as sai said whatever she does will bring them closer.

skip the episode unless you are interested in watching Ayesha’s acting. She acted well!

Ps: I was scared that ninad will hurt sai, I have that much confidence on that sick guy. I don’t want redemption for any of them. Just want sairat to move out but that’s not happening, is it?

mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Oh manšŸ˜’

I have been following the show from the start, though I don't turn up much in the forum as I am majorly a FF writer and I cannot write in this forum, due to the toxic premise of the show.

Still I am on board due to Sai's Character and today I felt my heart break.

God....it was anguishing watching her in that state 😣😣😣😣

Sometimes I really curse Virat. No matter how much he likes her; I blame him to a large extent for this.

Pakhi....well I have nothing to say.

However, since this is supposedly leading to the infamous suicide track, can anyone fill me on the Ninad drama? Is it going to be before or after this track and will he really soften to Sai?

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Oh so Veeru will get to know what Sai said about their relationship but not what the wicked gang did? Could not understand all the dialogues in Tamil and Bengali šŸ˜†

Oh god... praying that this does not happen. As if we haven't seen enough BS already. How is that even possible? The last stray of hope is that he finds out everything that happened and finally opens his mouth against pp once and for all. Not holding my breath though...

azaanabbas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

This show just does nothing but make your blood pressure shoot up, I swear. Aaj toh limits ho gayi with everyone totally ignoring Sai's breakdown, Pakhi being disgusting as per usual with her victim complex. Can someone tell her world dosen't revolve around her.

Bhavani and her two GOONS, who teamed up to bully Sai and that is so gross to me. And Ninad's face.. uff it irritates me too much with his constipated and angry expressions, can't stand his character the most. Pehle din se I wish someone would just punch him 2 3 times.

-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

You Completely nailed it, Virat isn't Sai Hero but her Perpetrator.

He's not fulfilling his promise to her father, she's not physically alone but emotionally

she's alone. Virat doesn't face his issue he sweeps it under the rug and act like if

he ignore it long enough it'll go away. But I see his criminal family are no role models they

pretend they're civilized but in truths they're liars with no moral compass, worst the

animals living in the Zoo

yaar...khoon khol jaata hai...Even to watch it for NB doesnt seem worth it...itna draama!!! The Chavans are regressive and patriarchial to the core, so in a way when Virat said that he is a bad son of a good mother ...he was being his truest...it is wonder how he held on to the smallest particle of goodness that he at times shows...But the thing is even after he came to know that his family is capable of drugging their own daughter, throwing away their own grand daughter in some orphanage , forging records and god knows what...when he sees PPP(Pagal pakau Patralekha🤢) always hanging on his door like a leech, he chooses to ignore everything and turn a male chauvinist because Sai ventures on her own without asking him...