Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

@bold: I think he definitely has a plan to get the kangan back. I think he will try to trap Maami by falsely putting some blame on her and in that process she will have to sell her kangan probably and thats how Shiva will get them. This is my hunch😉

Ooh that's a possibility. And he'll use that 1 acre land money for those Kangans. But hope he doesn't have to pay for something that's already his.

manny136 thumbnail

Suman said the only reason she hasn't asked for the bangles back is because her brother would be called a thief coz he was the one who asked to borrow them now raavi has to face this humiliation of not just maami but her mausapa as well

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

this is some serious ranting we're doing here today, unlike our usual comical trolling 😆

bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

i hope raavi gives it back to dhara and tells how she is forcing them to stay happy

They need to first self analyse....think and get back slowly...the healing process is slow but the slow and meaningful healing is needed

not this hum saath saath hein vibes dhara is projecting and forcing on them🤢

As for mami, less said is better....that bloody woman ruined everything...her dialogues were pure evil🤬

ikr! I hope so too!

Dhara needs to be told clearly that she needs to stop forcing ShiVi to be happy all the time in this forced relationship. Dhara needs to leave them alone and not interfere. That is why I added that condition in Sayonee! I mean a marriage is a two-person relationship in the first place, and those two should be given the time and space to grow in this relationship.

Dhara and Maami interfering in ShiVi's relationship will only make things worse. Both of them need to stay away from Shivi!

Maami has always been evil Priya, she was only hiding her evil under the guise of comedy. But we know that ShiVi needs this, now that it has come out in open and has gone so far. ShiVi needs to address this issue and talk. They need to communicate!

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Question: Why cant the Pandya brothers sell 4 acres of land and save 1 acre for building the farmhouse? I mean farmhouse 1 acre zameen me bhi ban sakta hai. Why do they need to sell all the 5 acres of zameen? Dev ne MBA kaunsi college se kiya hai yaar!!??🤣 Itna bhi nahi soch sakta woh?🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

this is some serious ranting we're doing here today, unlike our usual comical trolling 😆

But KD warned us about dhamakedhar episodes and drama, so we are bound to rantsmiley36

Originally posted by: bhavna101

I think at that time, Raavi stood up for Shiva, and defended him as well. If that happens here, then I want Raavi to defend him like in the original.

Gautam and Dhara are all about equality in the family but neither are the younger brother involved (they don't even want to be involved), nor their wives. Why Dhara had the chance to give her advice and not Raavi and Rishita? This is ridiculous! This isn't equality!

@bold - I have no idea!

Exactly. Or Gaumbi could have just had a family meeting and texted all. Apparently at this point, everyone in Pandya Niwas except Rishita and Raavi were consulted. What happened to Dhara's all bahu's having equal rights in the house?🙄 Waise toh she gives gyaan everywhere and inserts herself in everyone's business. Why didn't she get an idea to tell Gaumbi to involve the bahu's?!

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I still wished Raavi atleast questioned her cheating Suman for the kangans today after knowing the full story from Suman herself. She had time with Mami until Shiva came😕

Maybe we will get that when she is alone with mami in pag phera rasam

Also raavi started taking stamd for shiva when mami started her naukar....his yelling so much left her in so much shock and i see thats the reason she didnt fight back...and went to call dhara and gaumbi

Originally posted by: nafees5

I just cannot tolerate this forces dhara 1.0. Idk what's happened to me🤢

Same! She's in ff unless she's in a same frame as ShIVi.

nafees5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Tum logun ne bola he nai that krish ko ribbon wali firse dikhi thi🤣