Yaa...but photoshoot he done with Ketan in Hyderabad😆..
Looks like Mumbai is old video😆
Confusion phir se confusion ...anyways main ghar jaa rhi hu 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Yaa...but photoshoot he done with Ketan in Hyderabad😆..
Looks like Mumbai is old video😆
Confusion phir se confusion ...anyways main ghar jaa rhi hu 🤣
Yes I am sure I am not working in ekta team but there was time I used to like her show 🤣
Not many just few 😆
hiiii🤗
He's still the bad guy as far as I know.
He's getting more bad😡🤪
Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...
Yes I am sure I am not working in ekta team but there was time I used to like her show 🤣
Not many just few 😆
Kis des??
Hey soul sister🤗❤️
Yaa...even I feel same😳..he looks plain positive😳...but lil batameez like hero😆
When we can accept hero with these qualities😆, y not 2nd ML😆
ditto!!🤗
Nope kayamath
I don't remember others show but this was my favourite show 😆
After that directly yhm
Last was bepanah pyar