Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Kyun life mein chain nahin hai kya ? 🤣

I mean hai but I would like to complete 50 years of full chain🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rac1

What is this abt. I don't have insta

Aishwarya has put a insta video with Kishore Mam. They both are dancing and Kishore Mam is fab in it.

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

This year I am traveling within France and hopefully from next year I can go Vietnam and Morocco.

What about you ? Are you able to travel now ?

Will reply shortly ❤. In a call.

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rac1

What is this abt. I don't have insta

Arre The actress playing Karisma also has posted some dance reels with Kishori Mam...

Also she is an beautiful dancer but Kishori mam was too good

Edited by sairat07 - 4 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Not much knowledge of dance, but kishori mam outshone her,maybe cuz it's her native form, but she was really good😎

Kishore Mam is brilliant. I did not like the Holi Lavani dance. 🤣🤣

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Aishwarya has put a insta video with Kishore Mam. They both are dancing and Kishore Mam is fab in it.

OK thank u.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

The video is in the social media thread, if you want to watch it.

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

The video is in the social media thread, if you want to watch it.

Yeah I found it. Thanks yaar. She is trying to copy sehna or what.