https://twitter.com/tumbhttacheho/status/1404261192239964164?s=21
Bechari Babli. She is yet to know Shaurya’s sarcasm and one liners.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
https://twitter.com/tumbhttacheho/status/1404261192239964164?s=21
Bechari Babli. She is yet to know Shaurya’s sarcasm and one liners.
Yaatpr hum log sar phod rahai thai ss ko kaisai pata chalega tej ka
Aur poppat hogaya hamara
I will find my Saturday review....I clearly said she would spill. Everyone talked me out of it. I gave into peer pressure!
Originally posted by: mallukumari
I will find my Saturday review....I clearly said she would spill. Everyone talked me out of it. I gave into peer pressure!
Even I told but in today’s episode she just told about how he bribed her but not about he will disown shaurya from sabrawals family?🤧🤧🤧
Shaurya put his excellent investigation skills into use today as well 👏👏 He did not stop until she spoke about it. He had so much confidence in her that he just had to prick her enough to make sure the truth came out. Now i feel the fear of Mrs. Biwalkar who at the time of rustication had to face him. When Anokhi couldn't stand his aggression, who was she to handle it 🤣
Originally posted by: lavs_157
I love how SAAKK keeps sending all our predictions out of the window!!🤣
N the best part is sacrificing in the name of love is not glorified. Taking decisions about your relationship on behalf of your partner is not gloried.
I loved that Shaurya did not be ok with Anokhi immediately. But also that he understands her love for him is so deep.
I am hell excited for what’s coming next. I want Shaurya to irritate and tease her. But not hurt her. Finally awesome foursome together to band Bajaoing everyone!!! 💃💃💃
@bold: The sadist in all of us have awakened!!
I love that they're not glorifying sacrifice!!!
🤣You are hysterical...poor girl is on wedding number 3!!
I lovedddd Ahirs reaction when Shaurya said 'Shaadi'. EVeryone was hella confused, but he had teh expression of 'Lo bhai, iska har problem ka ek hi solution hota hai, Shaadi" 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: mallukumari
Yes i do remember but you said they will plan and then pretend but bada poppat hogaya. Hero tho herogiri par utar aya
https://twitter.com/duaa2418/status/1404254765555630081?s=21
Yes! This is the second time someone is taking the decision on his behalf and taking away his right to decide. Back then he couldn’t do anything, now he will fight for his rights. Maybe it’s filmy, but it’s the right thing to do.
People go all their lives without getting back the love they crave for. People go all their lives without getting even one tenth of the love they give.
Not everyone is lucky to find love in life. And love that is so selfless and unconditional is even more rare. When you find something so rare and precious you don’t give up on it easily!! Not for any sacrifice.
I know Anokhi’s heart is in the right place, but it still didn’t give her the right to decide on his behalf without even talking to him. His abandonment issues would have hit him like a truck, but still he managed to understand the intention behind her sacrifice. But didn’t agree with it. And rightly so. Now he will make her understand her mistake in pure Shaurya Sabarwal style!! 💃💃
Yes i do remember but you said they will plan and then pretend but bada poppat hogaya. Hero tho herogiri par utar aya
That is true...I thought they'd be on one side...I didn't know Shaurya has such a sadistic side!! I'm here for it all! Shaurya's reaction was the most unexpected. He doesn't want to be sacrificed for and he doesn't want to glorify that quality in his wife!!