Seems no one is less he n his ex wife , then y dis boring drama to be in news 🥱
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
Seems no one is less he n his ex wife , then y dis boring drama to be in news 🥱
Originally posted by: priya185
No idea, only God knows the truth. Karma is there for everyone
What karma.
Sometimes I feel karma is for poor people where as for rich Richie people there is nothing.
Accorsjng to inside news He is into so.many ways which r not legal but ten he is amoung the rich..no karma at all.
Why is he talking about this now....years later?
karma getting someone back is not just about financial poverty
What karma.
Sometimes I feel karma is for poor people where as for rich Richie people there is nothing.
Accorsjng to inside news He is into so.many ways which r not legal but ten he is amoung the rich..no karma at all.
Raj Kundra's sister Reena confirmed it that saying her ex husband cheated on her with her ex bhabhi.
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Raj is a big time liar..🤢..it was he who broke his own marriage by falling for someone prettier....Shilpa is no less.....but why would you blame a third person when it was the husband who took vows with his wife.....but Shilpa s a douchebag none the less going into it knowing that he was married and a father....but he was also very rich🤬.....so after ruining Kavita's life he is now shaming her after 12 years wthout realizing what affect it would have on his first born......Raj and Shilpa can go to hell for all I care...such douchebags both of them..another Dharam-Hema..🤢
Where is karma for all these people?
I remember reading how he threw her n his his outta the house raat mein n thee their belongings in the bin.
All I see is shilpa and raj enjoying life for 12 years. Where is the karma?
What karma.
Idk about poor and rich... But the innocent always suffer, the wrong doer keeps doing wrong and gets away with it.
When asked if he has spoken to Kavita after their divorce, Raj told the portal, "I have never spoken to Kavita and I never want to. I tried reaching out to my daughter via her family members but they couldn't get me access or straight answers. I know she will come and find me when the time is right. I only saw her for her first 40 days and then I moved to India after my marriage to Shilpa. Kavita didn’t want me near my child. Courts also favoured the mother at that age."
Open up 15 years after divorce, maintain silence for 12 years
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Where is karma for all these people?
I remember reading how he threw her n his his outta the house raat mein n thee their belongings in the bin.
All I see is shilpa and raj enjoying life for 12 years. Where is the karma?
Bonney Kapoor's first wife died of cancer, then his second wife too died a horrible death after a few years. Bonney and Sri enjoyed a lot many years before she died. But it doesn't happen in all cases. Karma may chase you when you die.
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9518
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9369
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pLs6i8uvIc
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9320