the best thing i have learned from this show is to NEVER KEEP EXPECTATION
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-2nd Dec, 2025
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
Dhurandhar - Advance Bookings Open
📚Book Talk Forum, November 2025: Reading Challenge Results📚
Halloween Writing Contest Results
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Ranveer Singh Apologises
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
the best thing i have learned from this show is to NEVER KEEP EXPECTATION
have u ever visited dehradun
I was apparently taken to Mussoorie for my 1st birthday😳
aare it has been such a long tym aao kabhe hmare seher
Not sure I am posting this in the right place...BUT
In addition to this trend, I really REALLY want damaadji's show to air at 8pm; that is also a super iconic jodi. If KBC is 9-10; they will hopefully air iconic jodi S3 at 8pm...hopefully that will help Ghum CVs write a good storyline because their status will be in danger
WHY WHY WHY did I think it was such a good idea to watch this show and get attached to SaiRat;
I am from the neighbouring country😁
There's a fairy tale which says Ishani grabbed a knife during her 1st birthday celebration in Mussoorie and her Mumma was freaking outBut her father could successfully pull the knife from her🥱
Originally posted by: appisuri
aare i am chilled out only i am just saying why she has to make mockery of herself in every thing
Coz she like making mockery of herself
Originally posted by: Devikadish
trend needs to go on for few days. twitter pe agar koi hai toh please trend it for few days, ek din se kuch nahi hoga.
Ya just like Sai this is outburst of viewers emotions and frustration piled up from few months.
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...