He sees pulkits call

picks up

Pulkit says Virat what happened between you and Sai

Virat says why are you asking like this did Sai say something to you

Pulkit says no I met her in college she was very sad that’s why I got her home

Virat says so Sai is at your house

Pulkit says Virat actually Sai will stay here tonight

Virat says she will stay there what is the meaning of that

He gets angry and says you tell her that Chavan niwas isn’t a guest house that whenever she wants she can come and go

Aai comes in the room

Pulkit says calm down relax

See Sai is very worried already

Virat says worried and sad doesn’t mean you become irresponsible

Neither has she told me nor anyone else at least she could have told the elders that she isn’t coming

She’s telling you to call

Pulkit says she hasn’t asked me to call in fact she told me not to call but I understand you are worried for her that’s why I called you myself

Why is she behaving like this don’t you think you should talk to her and find out why she’s doing like this

Virat says jijaji to talk to someone you need that person to be infront of you and that person needs to understand but her she doesn’t want to listen or understand

What does she want to do by all this

Punish us

Pulkit says see Virat there is no denying that Sai cares for you she worries about you and this is something you know since the hospital

I’m sure something has happened that has pained her heart

And this is also Sai only the one she lets in her heart can hurt her and what she is hurt by either you can tell or Sai herself

Think about it bye

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sai shouldn’t forgive him so easily . He takes her for granted. NOONE tries to understand her POV. This episode I truely felt how alone she must have felt in the house and in general.

Granted he was worried about Sai’s whereabouts and he yelled over the phone. But where was this anger when kaku was ranting nonsense. Why control your anger when kaku was spewing bullshit.

I am off , no mood to make fun of anybody too. So irrriating

I want someone to yell at Virat for SAI to make him understand her pain .Not soft spoken sunny majaraj who just spouts stupid stuff.

Redflag thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: notaquitter

No one is there to stand up for Sai . Not Pulkit not Virat not even aai

All aai wants is Sai to forgive Virat.

So they didn’t show Pakhi and Virat dinner scene? But she wasn’t there in the dinner table either, so we will assume that they are having dinner in the room ?

I really feel sorry for Sai

kya pata dono suhaag raat bhi mana rahe honge
ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Great, just great .... after the multiple reaction that Virat had to give to express his "displeasure", the first time he opens his mouth in this whole fiasco is to tell Patralekha not to leave Chavan Niwas. 😡

Not even going to address the whole feeding Patralekha nonsense, I mean that just crossed all lines. And this coming from the same bunch of people that threw away Sai's plate of food because Usha Mausi was going to feed her and that was not okay.😡

DeePiku thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

One hilarious (?) and lowkey sad thing I noticed today was that there were SO many scenes where Neil was DYING to say something and looked so frustrated and was making so many hand gestures and everything, but Vankar was making Virat a silent statue again............this show is a museum piece.....🤣

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Niranjan256

Virat is fully aware of Pakhi’s intentions. She knows he doesn’t care about Samrat. Still he apologised to her and asked to stay back. He wants attention from both woman. Sai doesn’t deserve tbis moron

And that's what pisses me off this woman has no respect for your missing brother, who is her husband

and disrespecting your marriage and Sai, this idiot is here apologizing 😡

Edited by pyar-ishk - 4 years ago
KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I dont think so. in KD they didnt

yes but this is Vankar productions. We will get crap fest only.

I don’t have any hope with his creativity. I lost it.

Edited by KBBofRCIBC - 4 years ago
laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeePiku

Aai was in the room there is no way she would have allowed that so that's what I am thinking for my own sanity unless Vankar does my bezzati tomorrow and shows the scene. 🤣

In Virat's room?

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Didi said Upmaan today not beizzati

Beizzati ki beizzati hui hai

Didi me beizzati ko dhoka diya

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Svt611

He sees pulkits call

picks up

Pulkit says Virat what happened between you and Sai

Virat says why are you asking like this did Sai say something to you

Pulkit says no I met her in college she was very sad that’s why I got her home

Virat says so Sai is at your house

Pulkit says Virat actually Sai will stay here tonight

Virat says she will stay there what is the meaning of that

He gets angry and says you tell her that Chavan niwas isn’t a guest house that whenever she wants she can come and go

Aai comes in the room

Pulkit says calm down relax

See Sai is very worried already

Virat says worried and sad doesn’t mean you become irresponsible

Neither has she told me nor anyone else at least she could have told the elders that she isn’t coming

She’s telling you to call

Pulkit says she hasn’t asked me to call in fact she told me not to call but I understand you are worried for her that’s why I called you myself

Why is she behaving like this don’t you think you should talk to her and find out why she’s doing like this

Virat says jijaji to talk to someone you need that person to be infront of you and that person needs to understand but her she doesn’t want to listen or understand

What does she want to do by all this

Punish us

Pulkit says see Virat there is no denying that Sai cares for you she worries about you and this is something you know since the hospital

I’m sure something has happened that has pained her heart

And this is also Sai only the one she lets in her heart can hurt her and what she is hurt by either you can tell or Sai herself

Think about it bye

Pullu is a true lover man 😭 He should counsel both amateurs what love is. I like this man inspite of his zero brain and brawn.