Ishq par Zor Nahi - EDT #6 Bardasht nahi kar sakta door nahi reh sakta - Page 98

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: esprit_00

He actually sounded serious.. and he said waisey mujhe bolna nahi chahiye thaa - i will get a scholding or something from producers 😃

He gave it away unknowingly...

Nd u guys told here😔 I cant wait for it now😆 i wanna see Rhea Ahaan's marriage to break now soon🤣

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Its kind of disappointing that Ahaan won't seek revenge from Mayank, but I think he will make a re-entry as a villain for sure.

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

She will be like, yeh tree aapka saut hai. Since he is my first husband. You sleep on the sofa and the tree will sleep with me on the bed 😆

That would be so funny..

Sorry if my earlier post offended you 😳

Ms.SK thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: esprit_00

Today there was a live radio interview of Param on UK channel ...

i only got the tail end of it ...

he said that they are heading towards love and marriage for Ishqaan but will delve into other real conflicts. Their thinking for instance is different : old school vs liberal - however you want to put it ... it will turn out Ishqi is Manglik and Ahaan will want her to marry a tree... so the plot will be looking at how these two can compromise and be the couple they want to be.

How many guesses Dadi might have had a hand in this kundali thing to stop Ishqaan’s marriage? Bribed the priest. Wouldn’t put it past her

RainOfDew thumbnail

Its kind of disappointing that Ahaan won't seek revenge from Mayank, but I think he will make a re-entry as a villain for sure.

Dont want more of Mayank nowJust get him jailed by someone else or kill him.. or 3rd option semd him back..but 1st two r better😆

Piccadilly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I don’t know what to say but I really didn’t like today’s episode except few scenes . Today’s episode was dedicated to Sonu more than Ishqi . Sonu got the brownie points whereas Ishqi got Ahaan’s trust . Raj is such a sweetheart. Love to him for standing and holding Sonu so close . Everyone is talking about Sonu and concerned about her future than the girl who suffered heavily due to her . Moreover the intensity in Ahaan’s eyes when he held her close near the pool in Friday episode and while protecting her from Maasa and also while talking to Rhea thinking she was Ishqi was missing . His eyes had pain more which is right according to the situation but still I felt the spark missing . The scene I liked the most was Ahaan kissing Ishqis hand and telling he will always trust her over anything and also asking to guide him as she guided Sonu. She even felt grateful to her .

I hate daadi more than Sarla . Daadi visualises Savitri in Ishqi and is worried whether she will lose her grip on Ahaan tats y she wants to separate them . Her antics are enough to get frightened . By the way I really liked how Ahaan confessed to Ishqi that Daadi has done so much for them and he can’t ignore her . Tat was in a way confiding in her .

There were many bloopers according to me in today’s episode . During the fight sequence Ahaan pushes Mayank thru some bar like space which seemed quite fake bcause they were in a storage space . And Ahaan was running towards Ishqi in one shot and in another he came from the door whereas he was just standing inside the room only.

Anyways Ahaan’s family has no problem with Sonu for ruining Ishqis life instead they are busy pampering her . Raj I can understand, even Ahaan also bcause he is also at fault. I wished Karthik will give an earful or Atleast a taunt regarding her insensitivity. Height of sisterly and wifey love . Sonu is a really lucky girl . May be our concern for Ishqi is making us question Sonu but if we were in their shoes we might also have calmed Sonu as they did bcause she was the

Victim and had to go thru so much mentally .

Mayank can enter later bcause his track is kept open . Anyways Rheas pregnancy confirmed . I don’t know what she is going to tell Ahaan when she announces her pregnancy. Ahaan knows that he hasn’t done anything . May be she will manipulate him telling about that drunk night . Still so much confusion . And by Rheas acting I can’t guess in which track she will be moving further Billo Rani which I don’t want or Lavanya . She can’t be Lavanya bcause she had some self respect and didn’t plan pregnancy and all . Can’t be Billo Rani too bcause she was way too much cruel and evil . Rhea is just majboor .

jacinta_91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ok did ahaan kick mayank in his arse..i wanna know..how much whacking did he get

esprit_00 thumbnail

Yeah I am thinking it too ... i was connecting the dots today. It could very well be Dadi.

IO_OI thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i think that that part is gul's fav, mayank toh aaega hi vaupis, but also this is quite logical irl too. People let abusers go.
esprit_00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jacinta_91

Ok did ahaan kick mayank in his arse..i wanna know..how much whacking did he get

Yeah he was a bloody pulp.