Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katy4566

I guess so slap was not justified

She slapped her but ani came for her education and also saving her from torture from periods ,have u seen the Bon whose first instincts was to save thakumaa from touching water due to totrutre started believing t was sun

She was tortured ,thakumaa broke her hands ,tore her notebooks she behaved inhuannely

Regarding her mom she asked her mom to take her out of that room love her and fight for her what her mom said thakumaa brought her to home is doing well for her

The reason Bon adores ani only because he cares to her though in last track he in his anger hurt her very bad but if we talk for current track thakumaa only slapped as Bon just lied to her and she was not in thakumaa control

She is doing for her sadistic pleasure

Abhi London ka pta nahi chala

Regarding defamation of society ,society is like this only unse kadhna padta hai

The rason we would face defamation is only way many wrong sounds are hidden

I completely agree to your point Bon through of her family many times

She questioned ani in today episode for scaring thakumaa and asked should I be happy with u or gets angry

She only told ani to end Roopa vala naatak

She asked ani to go back to tulsipur

She from her side thought of everyone but she suffered the most

Sorry if my opinion offended anyone but I felt hurt seeing her slapped

And she is not at fault

I agree with u but she does not completely agree with ani she still thought of her Kaka and kaki ,she thought of Ani and asked him many times to end Roopa naatak

She is fighting along with ani

See thakumaa she was herself sending. Bon to ani just to save herself

Edited by Katy4566 - 4 years ago
Indira12 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mprvn36

I mean in starting episodes even ksj also shown discrimination between man and woman like not to use washroom in home, not to take woman to hospitals for treatment,then you know with aggressive voice he have lectured not to show this biasing. Even though ksj is unpleasant with all current situations, he is not restricting anirudh. Similarly if Thakuma is a part of anirudh family he will also make her keep quiet. Her emotional blackmail will not work in front of him.

Absolutely. Glad Thaukma is not a part of Ani's family. Else she too would be very easy with Ani. And what Thakuma says is very regressive, but one part is true. One literally cannot allow her child to stay with some stranger. I don't understand how did KSJ allow this? Won't the samaaj again taunt him for allowing a girl to stay in the house without a rishta? Does he not cares about his reputation now?

And Tulsipur is still harmful for Bon. Why did Ani plan to take her away to Tulsipur again? BB really makes no sense nowadays. It is slowly shifting towards common ITV where no logic works and we have to always remember this is just a fiction. Nothing is happening as per the actual reality of the era.

Edited by Indira12 - 4 years ago
mprvn36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira12

Absolutely. Glad Thaukma is not a prat of Ani's family. Else she too would be very easy with Ani. And what Thakuma says is very regressive, but one part is true. One literally cannot allow her child to stay with some stranger. I don't understand how did KSJ allow this? Won't the samaaj again taunt him for allowing a girl to stay in the house without a rishta? Does he not cares about his reputation now?

And Tulsipur is still harmful for Bon. Why did Ani plan to take her away to Tulsipur again? BB really makes no sense nowadays. It is slowly shifting towards common ITV where no logic works and we have to always remember this is just a fiction. Nothing is happening as per the actual reality of the era.

he might have told tulsipur to Thakuma, but the real fact is they are planning to move for London. Now he want to hide the real fact for security purpose. Ksj might be waiting for situation to give reality check for anirudh. If right advice at right time is given then only it will go into brain and heart of anirudh. Like after Manorama exit his words shown much impact on anirudh.
shirin04 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Even though Bon was in the right side and had to face a lot of things, yet what she did was wrong. She did not even cared to think of her family. Ani is definitely her sansaar, but her Maa too is the part of her sansaar. How can Bon literally forget her Maa and not think about the defamation her family would have to face in her absence? My Bon was never like this. 😭 Even though it hurts to see Bon getting slapped, it is somehow justified.

https://twitter.com/mijnat_felis/status/1402301252738818053?s=20

[/QUOTEshe is a kid I doubt she understands defamation. For her ani is her sakha babu and she lived with him and would continue to live with him afterwards. She does not understand the complexities of marital relations cuz she never was "truly" in one. But for the society living with someone you have no relation to his weird and wrong.

Honestly if bon was older it would be different but even I feel like it's weird that ani is acting like it's normal for someone to live in someone else's house without having any relationship esp cuz she is still a kid.

Having said that I won't really call boy's. Family a family. Her mom is too meak to protect her and bon has a greater purpose In life other than being the official worry-er of her family's well being. Her thakuma is trying to control her not for her well being but because of her own sadistic pleasures. For thakuma if need be she can literally throw bon into the hands of anyone just to protect herself as we saw that she was ready to let bon go. So honestly the slap was and will never be justified.

Indira12 thumbnail

I guess so slap was not justified

She slapped her but ani came for her education and also saving her from torture from periods ,have u seen the Bon whose first instincts was to save thakumaa from touching water due to totrutre started believing t was sun

She was tortured ,thakumaa broke her hands ,tore her notebooks she behaved inhuannely

Regarding her mom she asked her mom to take her out of that room love her and fight for her what her mom said thakumaa brought her to home is doing well for her

The reason Bon adores ani only because he cares to her though in last track he in his anger hurt her very bad but if we talk for current track thakumaa only slapped as Bon just lied to her and she was not in thakumaa control

She is doing for her sadistic pleasure

Abhi London ka pta nahi chala

Regarding defamation of society ,society is like this only unse kadhna padta hai

The rason we would face defamation is only way many wrong sounds are hidden

I completely agree to your point Bon through of her family many times

She questioned ani in today episode for scaring thakumaa and asked should I be happy with u or gets angry

She only told ani to end Roopa vala naatak

She asked ani to go back to tulsipur

She from her side thought of everyone but she suffered the most

Sorry if my opinion offended anyone but I felt hurt seeing her slapped

And she is not at fault

Me too felt hurt seeing her slapped Katy. It was very painful. Bon baccha never had to face this in her life. But it is not completely wrong Katy. If we as children utter lies and make plans behind our parent's back, our parents definitely have the right to scold us. No matter if they are wrong and we are right. Ultimately they are our parents and they hold this right. Thakuma did a lot of torture to Bon, that is unforgivable, but she wasn't Mini whose ultimate motive is to want only bad for Bon. She does loves her, it's just that she follows the society which is very much understandable cause during those times and even now, families act according to the society. But that doesn't mean those families don't love their children.

Bon did lie to her family and for that Thakuma, as her elder and her family, has the right to scold her when she chose the wrong path. Even Ani's intentions were pure in the last track but the way he chose was wrong. Similarly even though Bon was right, the way was wrong as she lied and did not even thought about the family for once.

Mugkale thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Even though Bon was in the right side and had to face a lot of things, yet what she did was wrong. She did not even cared to think of her family. Ani is definitely her sansaar, but her Maa too is the part of her sansaar. How can Bon literally forget her Maa and not think about the defamation her family would have to face in her absence? My Bon was never like this. 😭 Even though it hurts to see Bon getting slapped, it is somehow justified.

Bon ko turant saja mil gai ... When will ani get tight slap for his mistakes?

Katy4566 thumbnail

Me too felt hurt seeing her slapped Katy. It was very painful. Bon baccha never had to face this in her life. But it is not completely wrong Katy. If we as children utter lies and make plans behind our parent's back, our parents definitely have the right to scold us. No matter if they are wrong and we are right. Ultimately they are our parents and they hold this right. Thakuma did a lot of torture to Bon, that is unforgivable, but she wasn't Mini whose ultimate motive is to want only bad for Bon. She does loves her, it's just that she follows the society which is very much understandable cause during those times and even now, families act according to the society. But that doesn't mean those families don't love their children.

Bon did lie to her family and for that Thakuma, as her elder and her family, has the right to scold her when she chose the wrong path. Even Ani's intentions were pure in the last track but the way he chose was wrong. Similarly even though Bon was right, the way was wrong as she lied and did not even thought about the family for once.

Ohhh I saw epsidoe right now and I understood

I’m starting she said I won’t send my bon to zamindars is right

Ani said I will make bon educated and barrister babu and then what next , he said she will decide her life direction

If she is sent like this with u

What will be her future

If she starts to consider this hote as her home ,ask u to marry her and if she falls in love with u(which I don’t want as relations have made a joke out of bon )

Would u let her go in that way

Thakuma was eight in a way

Instead of ani really wants bon welfare and freedom

Let thakumaa understand important of education and bon be educated by her

They have to change thakumaa thinking

U are right she chose a wrong way though thakumaa tortured her and she was inhumane with her

Katy4566 thumbnail

Ohhh I saw epsidoe right now and I understood

I’m starting she said I won’t send my bon to zamindars is right

Ani said I will make bon educated and barrister babu and then what next , he said she will decide her life direction

If she is sent like this with u

What will be her future

If she starts to consider this hote as her home ,ask u to marry her and if she falls in love with u(which I don’t want as relations have made a joke out of bon )

Would u let her go in that way

Thakuma was eight in a way

Instead of ani really wants bon welfare and freedom

Let thakumaa understand important of education and bon be educated by her

They have to change thakumaa thinking

U are right she chose a wrong way though thakumaa tortured her and she was inhumane with her

Ani Sid he will bring chane in thakumaa thinking uska kya ??

mprvn36 thumbnail

Bonditha doesn’t know that it is called eloping, and doesn’t know the consequences of it. She recently understood the importance of education and freedom which Anirudh is trying his best to provide. She didn’t deceive her mother, to be bold her mother deceived her. Remember, what she said during anirudh second marriage rituals, she told that her mother and mayka are dead, only anirudh has right on her. Now she got the support of her sasuraal, so sumati is changing her word. Earlier when mami was about to slap Bonditha sumati stopped her and convinced Bonditha, now she is not even coming to console and comfort her daughter. Anirudh has to think about the respect of bonditha and her family respect. He should know that society will more blacken Bonditha’s character. Hope he will understand.
shirin04 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Guys they are not going to stay in tulsipur instead they would go to London but they just didn't tell her family cuz they would freak out of they heard that 

Also I am unable to understand how bon's life would be better in her house compared to rcs