rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

Yes, V will be super mahan when he is back to normal and I agree that things will get crazier before V is on the right path. So once Veer is back to normal V will feel really bad about everything he did. He will try to unite R and A because that's the only way he can repay A & R for everything that they have done for him.

A will be final decision maker in AmVeer relation. If she wants to unite with R, Veer will get her married to R. It is up to time to decide where these three people finally would be...

👍🏼👍🏼
rmahi25 thumbnail

Yes, he is in for lot of heartbreaks. When he realize that all this while PS was pretending to love him🥺

His journey is going to be the most remarkable one.

Aaahhh KJ gonna nail the breakdownss🥺
rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

I see this happening! Veer will be super mahaan (tho i dont want him to) but he will be and then try to reunite A&R. But I want A to refuse and bajao Veer's band for treating her like some object that he owns. I want A to tell V ke woh koi khilona nahi hai jisse kabhi bada bhai khele toh kabhi chota then she can dump of their asses and go be successful as Ranjhan😆 or she can tell V he can't decide who she should be with. its her decision and she's deciding to stay with Veer because she loves him 😆

🤣🤣Our dreams
rmahi25 thumbnail

@rmahi25

Can we add the full surname for title.. 'Amrit Veer Pratap Singh'

okkkkaay why not❤️
gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

@UL : I've different opinion on it. I felt she identified it as R's touch and was feeling the warmth of his hand closing her eyes but when she opened her eyes reality striked back. She remembered how she is married to Veer now and not R and she should stay away from him to make him go back.

@Red

I don't think she had any idea who it was, this is why she got shocked and moved from the place she was sitting the moment she saw R.

She had her eyes closed, expecting V to entire the room when the hand touched her cheek she thought it is Veer, but as you said the warmth in the touch made her look up....

gibige thumbnail

Yesterday Gracy was the show stealer for me. Her body language and eyes spoke yesterday❤️👏,loved her performance totally. I felt even Zain was good the way he was taunting Amrit,the pain in his voice was evident👏👏.

KJ toh everyday is amazing....❤️🤗

The way his expressions change within seconds has my heart.

Sharing Amroo's pic which shattered me yesterday.

💔

Gracy was great in the robotic Amrit part..

I agree about KJ, coming to ZK, I think he is good in that taunting session. But emotional scenes, specially crying, he needs to improve. In yesterday's episode first few minutes were owned by KJ with that kiddish happiness, sudden changes in expressions and then Gracy was the star.

Edited by gibige - 4 years ago
ThePirateKing thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ranima came to Veer's room. Strange that it did not strike her as to why elaborate suhag raat decorations are needed, when both of them are living together for around 2 months.

gibige thumbnail

okkkkaay why not❤️

Thank you❤️

gibige thumbnail

Extended clip of precap: Amrit is dressed for the morning in a new saree. She is wearing all the ornaments ( mangalsutra etc.), but Sindur is missing. V angrily walks towards the coffee table and picks up a knife and cuts his finger and applies the blood on A's hairline as Sindur. V is trying to walk away but A stops him and tells him how her father used to put their masala brand name on products and every where possible. So that people would know it is Lalaji 's saman. She asks why V doesn't put his seal all over her in the same way? She takes his hand applies his blood all over her face and neck 😆. She then tells him now she looks like his 'saman'