Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NormalGirl93

Idk how pregnancy makes sense ?

She has been chasing him for 2 years now.. she was there to witness in the wedding what happened between Ishqi and Ahaan.. she was then also so keen to marry Ahaan. And now 6 months passed, she is still keen.

If she's pregnant then the past 2 years and 6 months are not at all making sense to me.

I think there's something wrong with her.. but pregnancy seems off the table with her character because she has been like that forever.

My assumption is - earlier she was ready wait for him to be ready.

She probably cheated on him.

What else could be??

-A broken engagement/marriage.

-Business trouble

- Compromising photos/ tape.

- She has AIDS

- She has Kundli Dosh

CornKhazana thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: esprit_00

Kaand to Ahaan ne kiya hai 🤣

Pehle Mausa ko Ishqi ka bataya phir bola she needs me kuch garbar hai 🤪

that's cause Ahaan does cheap nasha smiley37

today he overdosed thus this behavior is coming out stronger

adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

I think Riyaa is pregnant.

but who ? Ahhaan never remember s anything after getting drunk 😲
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I also feel its something else

Pregnancy is somehow not fitting here. Maybe they need Ahaan for something ?

Siring a heir?

She is a princess 😆

sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Have they forgotten that there is a 6-month leap . Is Rhea pregnant for last 6 months ?

I have not watched the episode yet . Just curios after reading the discussion.

?

NormalGirl93 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

My assumption is - earlier she was ready wait for him to be ready.

She probably cheated on him.

What else could be??

-A broken engagement/marriage.

-Business trouble

- Compromising photos/ tape.

- She has AIDS

- She has Kundli Dosh

She definitely has AIDS😒

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Mausa is a joke... sab kuch khud hi confess kar diya 🤣

jacinta_91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: esprit_00

I dont buy Ahaan having premarital relations LOL 🤪

🤣🤣 since he preaches on sanskari so much definitely not

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Pregnancy is ITV/Gul favorite but I really hope it is something else. I wm so bored of these stupid pregnancy tracks and I have horrible memories of QH😈

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Maine kaand suna.. IDK.

I wonder why it would be job/ business related - because she can literally marry someone she likes/loves and who loves her back (her problem is Ahaan doesn't reciprocate her feelings). Job can be worked out?

Financially - It would be her father's doing not hers; unless she was a gambler and lost all the money 😆

The only logic remains is pregnancy/ or maybe she was sexually assaulted/ raped.

Its definitely not kaand I am sure

Idk what, somehow I don't want it to be pregnancy, anything else will be fine

Waise ye lesbian hai kya?😆 she used to like Ishqi. What if they want to hide it

Sorry I am thinking of crazy angles but I don't want it to be pregnancy😭