Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Originally posted by: indian_beauty
R is like I’m gonna be besharam like my bade Bhaiya and barsao phool on my bhaabi 😆
Last time when V got to know about A and R he got so mad and was ready to pierce A's wrist. Now R has gone crazy. So he will barsao phoool on A while she waits for her husband for suhagrath in their bedroom🤣
I am not sure which one is more crazy.. The makers are out doing themselves😆
https://twitter.com/mahua_m_art/status/1400435993677754371?s=20
Ture you can't understand him easily
https://twitter.com/KJs_Pankkha/status/1397326814691823621?s=20
Sachi mai kahi nhi milega aesa banda ky karta yee 🤣🤣
https://twitter.com/mahua_m_art/status/1398939716112711681?s=20
This one 😎veer the devil
Last time when V got to know about A and R he got so mad and was ready to pierce A's wrist. Now R has gone crazy. So he will barsao phoool on A while she waits for her husband for suhagrath in their bedroom🤣
I am not sure which one is more crazy.. The makers are out doing themselves😆
Both brothers are crazy Af 😆 bechari Amrit kaha phas gayi 😆
Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM
https://twitter.com/mahua_m_art/status/1398939716112711681?s=20
This one 😎veer the devil
And we love this devil 😈❤️😆
https://twitter.com/mahua_m_art/status/1398940001698680834?s=20
He a expression master 🤗😎
https://twitter.com/PhotoshopLove3/status/1400740827840847873?s=20
KJ's expressions 🤣
A bit off topic but I watched Shrenu's Sarvagunn Sampann show(awesome acting) , the first phase where she was the badass bahu....I totally loved the show for the concept that bahu is the vamp but poor ITV they can't see new concepts ....the show was revamped later on and I Left the show.
Here also KJ is experimenting with his role his fans should support him. I've seen many on IG and Twitter coming up now to show their support,I felt happy ❤️
Yes EBSS was a great show. The first half was so intriguing. Even the promos were so hatke. And that evil smirk
Star Plus is the last channel one should try experimenting. They force storyline changes upon the creatives to garner more trp.
@ Yes, exactly.