Attention please!! 100 epi celebration threads... 🎉🎉🎉 - Page 3

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Kya karogi ๐Ÿค”

Mera thread toh ban gaya almost

You can volunteer one making main thread i Guess ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Please add the rules.. I can help with that if you want.

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7

๐Ÿ I will be making a poll thread, the one we discussed (your idea one).

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

This is a good idea. We should use this milestone to bring out the talents of our forum members. There are a lot of silent readers here, we should encourage them to join in this celebration.

Since I don't know the basics of editing, count me out in vm related areas. In case of drabble, I might give a chance according to my mood.

P.S. Change the date to 10th June dear. It looks like you have mistyped ๐Ÿ˜Š

There's a drabble thread sign up going on right now! If you're planning to be a part of it, please comment there to get your name added โญ๏ธ

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mehndi-hai-rachne-wali/5230052/entwined-raghvi-drabbles-sign-up-thread

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveHopeMagic

You are really crazy .

Make only one post (you are making the introduction na or are you planning to add the first drabble) and Inese will post her drabble in the second post.

@Inese : firstly what's your name dear? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Can you discuss it with her, you both do that when you both are available... Otherwise there will he problems.

Iโ€™m going crazy ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ

Iโ€™m writing intro , participants name and rules with tags and all that ๐Ÿ˜†

After that everyone is free to post their drabbles ๐Ÿ˜†

Iโ€™m going to pm link to inese so that she can post her Drabble their ๐Ÿ˜†

I have already pmed Inese ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

She knows this ๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
Bee222 thumbnail

Mention Sakshi (radiant _eyes) near the drabble one. She will do it.

Done! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Bee222 thumbnail

Oh yeah ๐Ÿ˜†

I am making it

Main confuse ho gayi thi ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

I thought yeh Kuch Aur hai ๐Ÿ˜ต

Sorry ๐Ÿ˜†

Aise palti nakko maro Reddy ๐Ÿ˜†

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Please add the rules.. I can help with that if you want.

rules for Drabble Activity?

Yup I was going to ask you for that ๐Ÿ˜‚

Please pm me the write up for rules โœŒ๏ธ

I will add it in Main activity thread

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Aise palti nakko maro Reddy ๐Ÿ˜†

nahi main manasi nahi hoon ๐Ÿคฃ

Dw ๐Ÿคฃ

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail

Iโ€™m going crazy ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ

Iโ€™m writing intro , participants name and rules with tags and all that ๐Ÿ˜†

After that everyone is free to post their drabbles ๐Ÿ˜†

Iโ€™m going to pm link to inese so that she can post her Drabble their ๐Ÿ˜†

I have already pmed Inese ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

She knows this ๐Ÿ˜†

Wow.. You are fast yaar... ๐Ÿค—

What about no comments rule?

Bee222 thumbnail

You are really crazy .

Make only one post (you are making the introduction na or are you planning to add the first drabble) and Inese will post her drabble in the second post.

@Inese : firstly what's your name dear? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Can you discuss it with her, you both do that when you both are available... Otherwise there will he problems.

I think Sakshi is making the introduction write up.. start Inese hi karegi ๐Ÿ˜ณ

That is the plan right?