Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

earlier she atleast used to have some solo tracks independent of PP crap. Now everything revolves around 50 sal vale abba ki haldi koomkoom

The only good thing about the track is the usage of matador theme on DKB along with her costumes. It really seems even the makers are trolling her.

what the eff was she wearing, looked like dirty fish out of water😆

Makers are trolling everyone but little they know that they are making a mockery of themselves.

But DKB and her clothes are horrendous. Iwas like yaar yehgir na jae. Plus not suitable for her built

I doubt Naina ever got such terrible outfits

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

so my RP list has 3 couples

ranbirprachi

rudrapreesha

raghavpallavi

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

one month back leap of k k b news was out and yahan y h c ka ho bhi gaya

ranbirprachi were supposed to be married and here rudrapreesha separate

yhc is really an orphaned child of sitara. No promotions, no mention nothing. did any sitara character promote this show?

Its really a wonder this show still managed to be slot leader despite shitty tracks and no promotions

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

mehndi is going good right. I am one week behind. I started following after shaadi track

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

one month back leap of k k b news was out and yahan y h c ka ho bhi gaya

ranbirprachi were supposed to be married and here rudrapreesha separate

The new entry kid that Deepika mentioned- anything shown on how she comes into FL's life?

And what happens to Sardard? 😆

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

yhc is really an orphaned child of sitara. No promotions, no mention nothing. did any sitara character promote this show?

Its really a wonder this show still managed to be slot leader despite shitty tracks and no promotions

I doubt. No one promotes the show. Its evident but when your production doesn't care what can you do?

Won't be surprised if they pull the plug soon with so many shows lined up.

Custody track was good but the kids acting spoilt it. But no promos around this and separation makes me wonder if the channel/ph even cares. Its like let the show be it will die down someday and then we will pull it off hence all the logicless tracks after a good middle phase.

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

mehndi is going good right. I am one week behind. I started following after shaadi track

Yay, its nice. But I don't like any of the supporting characters. All are bland. Plus OTT with yelling and stuff.

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

I doubt. No one promotes the show. Its evident but when your production doesn't care what can you do?

Won't be surprised if they pull the plug soon with so many shows lined up.

Custody track was good but the kids acting spoilt it. But no promos around this and separation makes me wonder if the channel/ph even cares. Its like let the show be it will die down someday and then we will pull it off hence all the logicless tracks after a good middle phase.

I feel bad for the actors, i presume crew and other staff would be used by other balaji shows

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

The new entry kid that Deepika mentioned- anything shown on how she comes into FL's life?

And what happens to Sardard? 😆

Sardard doesn't go anyway. He is the main char on the basis of which this show began😆

Every kid isn't kiara🤣

No idea...today will be the separation part. Most probably it will be a situation where the father of the girl doesn't have a mother and Preesha will take care

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail

I feel bad for the actors, i presume crew and other staff would be used by other balaji shows

Even Pavitra bhagya wasn't treated this way with .2 trps by channel or ph.

Infact there was a time when it was telecasted at 1030 and balaji used to promote only PB😆

Just sad and ridiculous. Unless BT/EKOO has again got into a spat wit SP

Edited by Sadme-Me-Hu - 4 years ago