LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Chalo yahan pe sab mere jaise hi hai!! 🤣🤗thanks for the confidence boost!!

Tagging y'all q ki ab IF thik se chal raha hai🤣

Yup 😆

More than nervousness, I start laughing during public speaking/ presentation 😝🤣

That surely doesn’t end up well for me😴😂

But you’ll do well i’m sure and fingers crossed !! 🤞💪💃

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Mehndi one is also good

But im a bit more biased towards ShaKhi

What about Ghum?

i’m pretty sure i saw those leads in your siggy as well😛😆

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

What about Ghum?

i’m pretty sure i saw those leads in your siggy as well😛😆

Ghum though has two amazing actors with crackling chemistry is gone too down the drains

Its pathetic

I cant even call the leads flawed you know

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

Kashi aahe tu also means Kaisi hai re tu

Sidha pagal thodi keh sakti hun

Ab vedi bolungi toh bura lagega

10 or less

Good thing idek what Vedi means😆

Oh okay 🤞😴

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

This thread was active after 2 days and i missed it 😯😭

Is this your new fav gif now 👀🤣

Thankyou💓

Anti-sheep scares me , everyone’s trying to pick the unique answers but let’s see 😝

Didn’t bother to unpack my bags from last time anyway 😆

Yes this is my new gif 😆

I only have these words to tell ppl 😅🤣

Anti sheep requires No research 😆 so I like it 😂🤣

But yeah I get your point 😆

It’s trickier than sheep for sure 😆

You don’t know how people’s minds will work 😆

Ppl didn’t select obvious in mini round fearing it won’t be unique but popular brands turned out to be unique in the end mostly 😆

LazyBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

Ghum though has two amazing actors with crackling chemistry is gone too down the drains

Its pathetic

I cant even call the leads flawed you know

Yeah i’ve been hearing a lot of criticisms for it lately 🥱

I’ve watched a few episodes of Ghum, the leads are good especially the actor playing Sai

SoniRita thumbnail

Yeah i’ve been hearing a lot of criticisms for it lately 🥱

I’ve watched a few episodes of Ghum, the leads are good especially the actor playing Sai

I started Ghum for Sai only but quit watching due to all other crap

Edited by SoniRSippu21 - 4 years ago
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Nope i did mention it before 🤣

I can’t find it anywhere here 🥱🤷‍♀️

Yeah Rado’s midnight snack as well i think 😆

Hmmm do I ? 😴🤷‍♀️

IF stopped working whilst sending this👀

It’s my go to food 🥳🤣

I don’t like 5 star though 😕

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

It’s my go to food 🥳🤣

I don’t like 5 star though 😕

How can u not like 5 star🥺

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Woman you know Marathi?? Wow!! How??

I watched a few episodes of Ghum but so much toxicity made me leave!! Neil has been my bachpan ka crush phir bhi nahi dekhti🥺

Edited by DelusionsOfNeha - 4 years ago