mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lavs_157

After getting annoyed yesterday, I stayed away the whole day today. I am not in a great mental space personally, so I don’t want to add to that with negativity. People definitely have the rights to their opinions, but this feels like criticism just for the sake of criticism. I am firmly not going to visit any of these MF posts again.

I liked the episode. It felt like a filler one. But was necessary as well.

Aahir Anokhi scene was well done and I am glad it’s over with. I am just not in favor of writers pitching Aahir n Shaurya against each other wrt who is more suitable for Anokhi.
The Shaurya shouting dream was expected so no surprises there. But I loved what he said to BM, main hamesha aapke saath/peeche nahi reh sakta. N when he shoved the medicine in her mouth I was laughing.

Bebo and Kitty deserved that scolding.
Shagun ki beizzati was really good. That woman doesn’t take a hint. I keep wondering in every episode, how does she have no self respect at all.

Shakhi scene was short but cute. I am still on fence about the ring. Him removing it and keeping in pocket is not gonna help. I know his intentions are good, but when things explode on the face, no one, especially Anokhi would consider his intentions in any way. Heartbreak is on the way for both. But I guess it’s needed for story to progress.
How did you like the episode?

I'm sorry to hear that. I hope you have the help you need.

I only visit MF posts that someone will share in the EDT/CC or tag me in.

Like you said, it was totally a filler episode.

Did you feel like they were pitting them against each other?? The title of the show clearly tells people who's endgame. So any third/fourth angle will feel out of place. Ahir is a better option than Shagun has been.

I think we all got a kick out of the pills scene for Devi and the car scene for Shagun. I don't understand how no one is questioning that Shaurya is unhappy with this forced engagement. That small scene with Gayatri and Kanchan was so sad. Gayatri has resigned herself to her fate and is wishing it on her bahu.

That ring scene was confusing......Is he taking it off because he doesn't want the engagement news to spread on campus?? Because he hasn't been trying to hide it from Anokhi. Who's going to question a random ring??

Man, we've been building up that heartbreak.......like we're inviting it in with open arms. Shaurya needs to really understand how his Sabherwal loyalty will hurt Anokhi. It's better it happens now than as Anokhi fears later like it did with Aastha.

The new precap makes it seem like they want to address the Professor/Student dynamic. I'm not sure it needed addressing, but people seem to want it.

Overall, I'm glad to have Ahir know the truth. Very interested in this new Delhi thing. So much to look forward to. Seems like Saturday will be a Shakilicious episode!!

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for sharing, feeling little better now ☺️

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amairakriyaansh

Thanks for sharing, feeling little better now ☺️

Guddd maze karo abhi umar hai khush rehne ki dukhi ho k kya karna hai

mayeshawrites thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mallukumari

I'm sorry to hear that. I hope you have the help you need.

I only visit MF posts that someone will share in the EDT/CC or tag me in.

Like you said, it was totally a filler episode.

Did you feel like they were pitting them against each other?? The title of the show clearly tells people who's endgame. So any third/fourth angle will feel out of place. Ahir is a better option than Shagun has been.

I think we all got a kick out of the pills scene for Devi and the car scene for Shagun. I don't understand how no one is questioning that Shaurya is unhappy with this forced engagement. That small scene with Gayatri and Kanchan was so sad. Gayatri has resigned herself to her fate and is wishing it on her bahu.

That ring scene was confusing......Is he taking it off because he doesn't want the engagement news to spread on campus?? Because he hasn't been trying to hide it from Anokhi. Who's going to question a random ring??

Man, we've been building up that heartbreak.......like we're inviting it in with open arms. Shaurya needs to really understand how his Sabherwal loyalty will hurt Anokhi. It's better it happens now than as Anokhi fears later like it did with Aastha.

The new precap makes it seem like they want to address the Professor/Student dynamic. I'm not sure it needed addressing, but people seem to want it.

Overall, I'm glad to have Ahir know the truth. Very interested in this new Delhi thing. So much to look forward to. Seems like Saturday will be a Shakilicious episode!!

IDK how it is in India, but here wedding/engagement ring is a big deal. It is a sign that you are booked for life and other men/women shouldn't dare to ogle at you. So if it is the same in India, the ring is a big deal.

wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sk_55

Just awwwwww! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ My munchkins ❤️❤️

I was slightly depressed with all these updates by gossip pages and MF posts but this made me so happy.

Here I am, smiling again like an idiot.😆

Chill karo har hafte ki baat ho gyi hai show k bare mein kuch negative sunna it happens let it be just ignore and stay away from such posts if it affects your sanity.

mallukumari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amairakriyaansh

Exactly, they all are thinking from Anokhi POV, her dreams, ambition, career n relationship.

Like if a girl wants to make a big in her career she can't fell for guy . Career n love both are different things, ppl have to balance this

I'm surprised that it's modern girls who have such a narrow view point on Anokhi's happiness. Is it a desi thing you think?? Women like to say 'I'm going to complete my education, then get married'. Are they afraid their in-laws won't be as supportive? Their spouses won't be either?

I'm trying to understand why it's seen as one or the other. And if it is seen like that, why we would want to perpetuate this???

Are women not capable of being a student, a spouse, and a parent, all at the same time???

mayeshawrites thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ab MF pe debate chalu he if the show is fast paced or slow paced.

Originally posted by: wamavasant

Guddd maze karo abhi umar hai khush rehne ki dukhi ho k kya karna hai

Bold - That's the ultimate goal 😆

Wama did u watch KV new web series