Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Twitter is flooding with hate comments for dhara😆
And just one week back she was being bashed for being too much gyani and sanskari 🤣
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
18 years of Chak De India
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Twitter is flooding with hate comments for dhara😆
And just one week back she was being bashed for being too much gyani and sanskari 🤣
After the beating and dharas scary avatar lol raavi def scared to confront her and obviously she knows the guys did mess up lol when dhara was talking about lizards to suman lol raavi looked scared lol also what secret conspiracy are dhara and shivi concocting rishita lol
Dev will get danda from biwi one day 🤣
Originally posted by: funny_fubar
The OG actually follows this track- the family and Dhanam(Dhara) initially do try to force the two together. Everyone in the family asks KM to talk to each other.
it finally reaches a point where they try to leave them alone together, causing some MU and leading to a KM blowing up at each other. Finally everyone gives up on them.
Then the love story actually starts 🤣
I remember that very well from the original. But here, they changed every other track and this is what the makers want to hold on to. Also I never heard Dhanam threatening to beat KM if they ever fought in front of the family. I did not see Dhanam doing a drama, saying she will leave the house. The sequence they showed in OG made sense. I want to know if Dhanam ever said she feels insulted/humiliated if KM fight in public?
Here do you even realize that they are making it all about Dhara? Dhara ki beizzati ho rahi hai.
There we got proper apology from Jeeva to both Kathir and Mullai. Did Dev apologize to Raavi yet?
Please if you copy something do justice to that. But this selective copying is not working for me. The makers will leave all the other logical scenes but cling to this one. In OG asking KM to be together all happened before the accident track, here they had to show kidnapping track right next day of the marriage and there is a still a MU yet to be cleared😕
Dhara is nothing like Dhanam. Here she uses physical abuse, manipulation, emotional blackmail, sacrifices as a weapon to get things done her way.
I feel for Rishita😆 she didn’t know about the circus she was getting married into. Dev definitely didn’t prepare her for this😆
On the other hand, Raavi is thinking, why did they not include me😆
Just noticed that raavi is missing in precap
I feel for Rishita😆 she didn’t know about the circus she was getting married into. Dev definitely didn’t prepare her for this😆
On the other hand, Raavi is thinking, why did they not include me😆
I am in team rishitha sometimes...the whole hug looked so weird
And so much for food...dev deserves the double burned toast
At this point, I'm convinced someone murdered Dhara and it's Kesar chudail the vengeful saas from 1970 walking around in her body.
I would love to see these on the show
Since there is shortage of rooms in their house, i would prefer each couple can rent a small house in the locality. Suman can stay with each of them on rotation. they can still work together and divide the income.
The girls can also start something on their own. I remember in OG meena was a teacher i guess.
They will all be united still. they will also get their privacy and no constant bhabhima dictatorship. Joint family doesnt mean to live in same house.
They can all meet over weekends and have fun, discuss their family happenings...thats real bonding
2021 mein hein ham sab...1970 drama going on
TauNts for dressing sense, mayka sasural nonsense 🤢 The family is becoming toxic
I hope trps go down for all nonsense that happpened this week but wont be surprised if we enter 2+ trp because this week was all drama unlimited🤢