Thanks for posting. AdiLie definitely my favorites. They are just amazing. A level above - especially acting .And that cycle scene will remain one of the most beautifully shot and most meaningful ever.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Previous Season favourites
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Thanks for posting. AdiLie definitely my favorites. They are just amazing. A level above - especially acting .And that cycle scene will remain one of the most beautifully shot and most meaningful ever.
Originally posted by: curious1
I would like to know as well.
One thing is common that all these couples were forced into marriage.
May be public likes the couples who do not marry out of love or choice.
Ridiculous. Imli and Aditya haha..
99% of serial couples start from forced marriages😒
These writers really need to get a new script in general
Atleast Adilie's forced marriage wasn't because of the ML
Well deserved👏
So far, this couple is up there in my list😍
Adilie is the best!!
Cycle Name is Kumari Bindeshwari peddlewali.
You know why the best part is adi imlie being part of this in such a short span of time when there are people who have been on the screens from almost a decade now .. that is the charm.. that how easily they seeped into hearts of people and made their ghar there