What kind of Shaadi will be this Sindoor Shaadi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Tanya Mittal
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Amaal deserves some appreciation
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
After effects of War 2
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Originally posted by: Ananyaa160198
Are yaar jo bhi ho, but maze to aarahe h yeh track dekhne me.😛😛😜😜😂😂
And in itv, don't worry about drama woh toh yaha bhar bhar ke milta h😂😂😂
And rahi baat trp ki toh I guess woh bhi aajayege as ab toh we have our kv back!😜😎
That too in his signature style, he's definitely gonna set screen on fire!🔥🔥
Everyone pls watch the show on television at 7pm we have to increase its trp, to be able to see our favourite shakhi on screens for a longer period of time.❤❤
And i bet u, from this track onwards story is going to be amazing as the actual story of the show unfolds after marriage only. Plus we will have lot more of beautiful shakhi scenes post marriage 💕💕❤❤
They will definitely set the screens on fire, with their sizzling chemistry!🔥🔥💕💕❤❤
Yes pls keep watching on starplus at 7pm without changing the channel. Without any promotion on TV, it's doing so well, then think if proper promotion is done what magic will it do. So pls keep writing mails but being polite to sitara for promoting SAAKK as well n also ask the makers to give new n fresh promo
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
🤗Mansha (hope I spelled it correctly) how are you?
Do watch April and May episodes and tell me what do you think about them...
😆 In April we did have couple of scenes where she said she isn't able to concentrate on studies as her mind was clouded with Shaurya. But otherwise... I guess post heartbreak she seems to be back in realistic zone and won't stray away now... I am not fan of sugar sweet cheesy romance so couldn't enjoy the phase of couple falling in love much...
But hopefully, show will be back on track from next week on....
Going by DJs trend, she will accept it... But I don't really want her to at the moment... I just want them to talk and mutually decide the next route... Two haven't dealt with insecurities at all... Last ever normal conversation that I remember they had seems to be the one that was in car while returning from Kapurthala...
Hi, it's Mayesha not Mansha, I am fine. How are you doing?
From many previous posts I have stalked in this forum, it seems love from Anokhi's side wasn't as well developed as Shaurya's. I blame it on the lack of Anokhi's monologue else the attraction and attachment started from the bullying track itself. She had the mini flashback of Shaurya when asked about her favorite person, so it looks like she only needed the push from Reema to accept her feelings. If she wasn't able to concentrate of studies, I find it realistic tbvh. When a young woman is in love, her mind ought to be clouded like this. But I don't want to pass any judgment (positive or negative) since I haven't watched the epis. I am still on 4th April. So I won't say more.
I haven't seen a lot of DJ shows, so can't say much about that either.
Originally posted by: Ananyaa160198
I think its going to be a secret shadi, about which apart from shaurya and anokhi only astha, shan, and reema will know.
Though they will regard each other as husband and wife, its just they won't make the matter public.
Shaurya will help and support her in all the situations as a husband.
Omggg!! This track is getting more and more interesting day by day!😉😉😜😜
More beautiful shakhi scenes coming our way post marriage!!💕💕❤❤
This sounds interesting...i am gonna love it ❤❤❤
Iwant them to make up for absence of KV..I want tons of Shakhi ❤❤❤
The way he did it I think - last option it is 🤪🤣
Originally posted by: I-Got-You
The way he did it I think - last option it is 🤪🤣
😆 Very rare that he can do force much.... Anokhi can sunaofy him like she has done multiple times... But whatever it is... Might be fun...
Originally posted by: AnokhiKaShaurya
Hi, it's Mayesha not Mansha, I am fine. How are you doing?
From many previous posts I have stalked in this forum, it seems love from Anokhi's side wasn't as well developed as Shaurya's. I blame it on the lack of Anokhi's monologue else the attraction and attachment started from the bullying track itself. She had the mini flashback of Shaurya when asked about her favorite person, so it looks like she only needed the push from Reema to accept her feelings. If she wasn't able to concentrate of studies, I find it realistic tbvh. When a young woman is in love, her mind ought to be clouded like this. But I don't want to pass any judgment (positive or negative) since I haven't watched the epis. I am still on 4th April. So I won't say more.
I haven't seen a lot of DJ shows, so can't say much about that either.
Sorry, Mayesha... I am good... I do miss your character analysis posts...
See Kanchan pushing and his realization made sense... But not Reema's because as you said.. Without reflection and monologues Anokhi's side of love seemed little lacking... But I guess the tried making up for it during KV's absence...
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Sorry, Mayesha... I am good... I do miss your character analysis posts...
See Kanchan pushing and his realization made sense... But not Reema's because as you said.. Without reflection and monologues Anokhi's side of love seemed little lacking... But I guess the tried making up for it during KV's absence...
I am still a long way to reach epis where KV was absent. I am on the episode where Shagun joins as SIAC professor. I guess they did show Anokhi's side during the night when Shaurya falls ill, pehla nasha sequence, and during the pre-holi jitters. It just didn't create the same impact as Shaurya's because it was not well-timed. I also have the feeling that they rushed the love realization from both sides for the sake of trps else they were planning a full-fledged love story (which is why the dragging in the very beginning).
I am personally not very satisfied with both of their love realization because the phase where "He is a teacher" "she is a student" so I can't love him/her was not shown properly. I know a lot of people stay away from this show because it covers a professor (now director)-student love story. So this phase between them was both relevant and a better source of conflict than Shagun.