Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

We will start drinks one in next CC then😎

Haath hola rakho

Khilaa khilaa ky marna hai kya

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Eating everything from your Platter Guys

Especially Vanilla Ice Cream sandwich and Fruit Custard @SevenStreaks ❤️

Ice Cream , Ice gola , cake , Candy platter Imageand Jelly Roll from Yours @Shooting-Star❤️

@Anmol - I’m taking everything 😎Image

Thank you guys ❤️

Savera84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

Tags are working yay!!

More tags ^

Anmol, Vijay said in one of his comments that tags won't work if a page has lot of images.

Next time when they don't work for you, check the page for images.

SK, Hinna and Soni, you can ask members to remove images when quoting someone's comment, to make it easy for everyone to tag users.

Cheers.....

Shooting-Star thumbnail

Wow Anmol. ❤️

Lovely and delicious desserts. 😋

I got hungry seeing this. 😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savera84

Anmol, Vijay said in one of his comments that tags won't work if a page has lot of images.

Next time when they don't work for you, check the page for images.

SK, Hinna and Soni, you can ask members to remove images when quoting someone's comment, to make it easy for everyone to tag users.

Cheers.....

Koi sunta nahi hai, isliye kehna chor diya🤣

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Absolutely delicious.

How could I miss out Cookies Dough. IT IS LOVE! Churros, Crepes, Jelly, Chocolate with Custard and both the puddings...I wish to have them all rn

Flapjacks and Blondies looks interesting, haven't heard or tried them. Thanks for introducing ...coz they look yum. Can't wait to hunt it down and have a bite!😳

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Dropping by to flaunt my Mango shots 😎

Ignore the presentation

My idiot bro got busy eating his and won’t help me with lighting 😡 😭 ice cream started melting and I couldn’t take proper pic in haste 💔😭

But It was good I swear 😆

It has chia seeds , little strawberry syrup, mango cubes , mango shake with Mango ice cream and some dry fruits 😆

Any mango lovers here ? 😛

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Dropping by to flaunt my Mango shots 😎

Ignore the presentation

My idiot bro got busy eating his and won’t help me with lighting 😡 😭 ice cream started melting and I couldn’t take proper pic in haste 💔😭

But It was good I swear 😆

It has chia seeds , little strawberry syrup, mango cubes , mango shake with Mango ice cream and some dry fruits 😆

Any mango lovers here ? 😛

Wow yumm. Me me i love mangoes. Thank u

SoniRita thumbnail

Hey bhagwaan😆 let 2nd half of IPL starts then will declare winner.

RainOfDew thumbnail

Yumm mangoes

Ur mango shots r looking yummy Sakshi❤️