🏏IPL 2026: RR vs GT, 52nd Match, at Jaipur🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 53rd Match, at Chennai🏏
Pakistani Film Stars BANNED but SINGERs are Allowed in Indian Films?
FAMILY SUPPORT 9.5
THROWN FROM FIRM 8.5
Ameesha Patel targets fake female superstars. Who is she shading here?
Kidney Touching Stories
Aamir & Lagaan Director Reuniting For New Film ?
28 years of Duplicate
Piku vs. Raazi and what the former's success shows
Tum Meri Adhoori Dhun ~ Rajdheer SS ~ Chapter 5 on pg 1
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs MI, 54th Match, at Raipur🏏
Letās do it š¤£Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Lets make it sheep roundš¤£Ask everyone here,food CC nd Haveli CC to PM their votes to u by 24 hrs..most common one winsš¤£
I will have to open the sign up for it as well then, who wants to participate in choosing Anmolās new UNš¤Ŗš¤£
Ouch leave my cheek it hurts

Letās do it š¤£
I will have to open the sign up for it as well then, who wants to participate in choosing Anmolās new UNš¤Ŗš¤£
No needš¤£Just post it in all threads nd tag active pplš¤£who all send u votes consider that onlyš¤£
okay fine šOriginally posted by: Ariyatogether
No needš¤£Just post it in all threads nd tag active pplš¤£who all send u votes consider that onlyš¤£
And if anyone has anymore recommendations, they can give me those as well š¤£
My nickname is no longer in the run, I withdraw from the vote.okay fine š
Shibuuuu now my ego is hurt šš
okay fine š
DonešPpl r active now i guess u can post it tag those who r missingš
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
My nickname is no longer in the run, I withdraw from the vote.
Why saying this KifsShe can use spl characters wid Priceless no?
oh no when did i say thatš²Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
My nickname is no longer in the run, I withdraw from the vote.
Ofc itās still in the runš„ŗ
Arre nahi i will do it tomorrow now, iām in bed and will fall back asleep any minute againOriginally posted by: Ariyatogether
DonešPpl r active now i guess u can post it tag those who r missingš
Feeling super lazy today š¤£