🏏New Zealand vs India : 1st T20I: VCA Stadium, Nagpur on 21/01/26🏏
Kiara Advani Behaviour On Flight
SAVING VANI 21.1
Can Abhira be redeemed?
DANCE DANCE👯 22.1
Sunita Williams retires from Nasa.
Vanity Fair - Hrithik Munni.
Border 2 Updates|Sunny Deol, Varun, Diljit
Why is there a chair with commode in AB Bachchan house!!!
Who bailed Rannvijay??
Rimi Sen Is Now Real Estate Agent In Dubai
Sonakshi Sinha Is A Youtuber Now
O Romeo - Vishal/Shahid Combo - BO Prospects?
Border 2 Tribute Trailer
🏏WPL 2026: Match 14: UP-W W vs GGW at Vadodara on 22/01/26🏏
Thank you 🤗❤️
Bye guys ❤️
Cya tmrw✨
🏃♀️
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
😲
Dw I keep installing and uninstalling my FB and Insta 😂
Ghosting mode main jati rahti hoon 🤐
I will make random appearances at times to bug you 😎😆
Rashi and Anmol are used to it by now 😂
this gives my life a new meaning now i know my isster agress with my un(s)🤣
nahi, log joote phenk ke maaregi mujhpe🤣
If you agree to be impatient then I agree its not slightlyOriginally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
m shcoekd coz that's the name of my (mentioned) character in my recent story🤣 i like the name and the coincidence and sheer suddeness of the post took me back. "slightly" impatient? Appy wants know your location🤣
But I have learned to be subtle so that people don't get offended😆
That definitely a good coincidence🤣
The name suits you perfectly is what I think
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
If you agree to be impatient then I agree its not slightly
But I have learned to be subtle so that people don't get offended😆
That definitely a good coincidence🤣
The name suits you perfectly is what I think
that is also an invite to read my stor(ies)y...not that its compulsory, but it kinda is🤣
Super easyOriginally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
either alexia has given super easy riddles or you guys are throwing answers at her🤣
But somewhere I have tricked and....I wont say anymore
How do you feel now?? 😆Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
why you make me blush☺️

After this game endsOriginally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
that is also an invite to read my stor(ies)y...not that its compulsory, but it kinda is🤣
I will go and read all the stories
That's a smooth promotion of your stories🤣
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
Jaldi hua toh jaldi results
Mujhe kya
I am still saying
Jaldbaazi achhi nahi hoti🤣
Dekha jayega🤣 but i m confident abt my answers😎
Though I dont have a crush on Sebastian
But damn is he hot
And I loved the WS look of his so much😆