Just because of this man, i've come to dislike Sundays and love weekdays! 😆
He is chaand!❤️
His smile, his grin, his eyes!!!
I think now a days we all crave for weekdays🤣
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
Just because of this man, i've come to dislike Sundays and love weekdays! 😆
He is chaand!❤️
His smile, his grin, his eyes!!!
I think now a days we all crave for weekdays🤣
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Hey Mona
I am bhavna you can call me bhavi😊
Now just waiting for him. I just can't wait for tomorrow's episode
Hi Bhavi..
I think we will see him tomorrow by the end of the episode😍
Originally posted by: 98840500
Hi Bhavi..
I think we will see him tomorrow by the end of the episode😍
With 20 seconds precap our condition is like that then if he would come in the episode then I am gonna mad. Damn 2 weeks without KV🤔
Hayyy Bhavii yeh kya tha😍😍😍 *sigh 😁
Smiling SS is a beautiful insaan 😍
I saw a clip on another thread someone posted from insta.
KV is in white and in the background, the location is adorned like a festival, ceremony or i even thought i saw a mandap!
I'm still keeping calm. Breathe in, breathe out!
I saw a clip on another thread someone posted from insta.
KV is in white and in the background, the location is adorned like a festival, ceremony or i even thought i saw a mandap!
I'm still keeping calm. Breathe in, breathe out!
Aww let me go and search that 🏃♀️
Originally posted by: rumi_dee
Hayyy Bhavii yeh kya tha😍😍😍 *sigh 😁
Smiling SS is a beautiful insaan 😍
Rumi he is killing us day by day😍😍😍
Mehr I think you are talking about this one
Right ?
https://www.instagram.com/p/CO7jVechTt9/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Mehr I think you are talking about this one
Right ?
https://www.instagram.com/p/CO7jVechTt9/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
yes!
Look at him!!! ❤️
Isn't that a mandap? Or i'm seeing what's not?
He is looking damn cute yr
Yeah some decoration is there but no idea for what it is🤔
And it looks like mandap only