║Visual Whiz #4 and 3rd Ink-Slinger of the Month Announcement║ - Page 7

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Disability Reads Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

The girl always time travels

Itna kya time travel karna?

Are you fed up with COVID Leenaa? I'll time travel to the Victorian era

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

She's officially renamed as ASHWATHAMA IN DISGUISE

smiley37

Waise Leenaaa you have once again time travelled...smiley24

All the above so

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Congrats Gur, here is a siggy for you to flaunt in your Dabba. We hope you like it.

Originally posted by: Serpensortia

Yayy!! Both are my favorite smiley41

Congratulations Gur and Kirti smiley31

Keep rocking smiley27

Both are my very good friendssmiley19

Congratulations girls

Gur tumhare baare Kuch bhi kahe Kam hi hai

PSing is amazing, writing is amazing what to say anymore 💕

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

Congratulations Gur...our stern Masterni smiley36

You utterly deserve it smiley31

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Congrats Gursmiley41 so happy for usmiley41 u are amazing n so talented. Well deservedsmiley32smiley41

Originally posted by: LizzieBennett

Yayy! smiley41Congratulations to our very own Gur and Kriti! smiley40Keep shining, gals! smiley31

Originally posted by: metacrisis

Congratulations Gur and @Greylicious! Both of you are amazing! smiley27smiley27smiley27

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Congratulations to both of you smiley31smiley32smiley40

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

Congratualtions Gur You are awesome .

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Congratulations Gursmiley31. You are an asset for the Fan Fiction section, your contribution everywhere is immense. smiley27

Thank you.

Savera84 thumbnail

Congratulations to Gurleen for winning Ink-Slinger of the month award.

Congratulations to Kriti for winning Visual-Whiz of the month award.

Thanks to Shibani and Leenaaa for organizing these awards and also for the beautiful write ups, Siggies, Tags and Colour coding.

Cheers.....

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Savera84

Congratulations to Gurleen for winning Ink-Slinger of the month award.

Congratulations to Kriti for winning Visual-Whiz of the month award.

Thanks to Shibani and Leenaaa for organizing these awards and also for the beautiful write ups, Siggies, Tags and Colour coding.

Cheers.....

Thank you!