Ash_Smash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor

Charu, I agree with you, it is a love story of Feedi and his guilt, not Mahi's guilt. Finally everything in OST making sense now.

You guys cracked the code 😆 this way all will make sense wah Wah, my blood pressure is going down now 🤣

marjeena thumbnail

Mahi use these harsh words so that there is no hope

She does not wants to give any hope to him, that is why she did it intentionally.

Feedi's love is one sided only...

Mahi she just agree to the marriage of her parents choice and there is nothing wrong in it.

She never did any kasme Wade of love to feedi.

Writer must have show love between them during lahore days then it would be justified..... Mahi.. Ne dhokha diya but here...

She is a pure soul who agrees for arrange marriage.

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ash_Smash

You guys cracked the code 😆 this way all will make sense wah Wah, my blood pressure is going down now 🤣

Chalo, we help each other in reducing the tension.🤣

kuch ho na ho, I am just happy ke Feedi's character has more layers than a typical majnu now, matlab the character is not as simple as it looked till now, redemption, guilt, and suffering will start soon, so mazaar track will be a treat indeed.

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Will anyone make the new thread? someone from us can make it too

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

so mahi will be guilty that she made Feedi give a baddua

Feedi will be guilty ke he gave baddua and mahi is a widow

Mahi will beg him to come back

Feedi will beg God for forgiveness

god will not forgive Feedi and Mahi will die

Feedi will always burn in this feeling that his baddua killed Mahi too

Hashim Nadim. Maan gaye yaar, kya writer hai 🤪👏

10 epi mahi ke guilt me nikal gaye 20 epi feedi ke guilt me nikal jayenge😆

Where is mohabbat & where is khuda

Ash_Smash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi

OMG🤣🤣

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

yes that is why he chooses a homeless life, now everything is making sense. No wonder, he will not go back to lahore, because if someone who was like him (filled with love) ends up doing something so disturbing like cursing someone and then sees it playing out, it traumatizes and stains that person forever.

yes yr it tainted him forever 🥺

No wonder he said jis kafiyat se mai gujra hu bayaan bhi nahi kar sakta .

Actually aisa kisi ke sath nahi hota .he actually give baddua to innocent soul that too his love & it played out brutally

MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: FarhaadkiMahi

In this world, no one forgives you for grave crimes, but Khuda does and that is why the mohabbat is infinite for him, may be some day Feedi will find peace and get rid of his guilt and that is the day he will realize that his true mohabbat was always reserved for God and not for Mahi.

Inoxa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Are they going to kill Taimur's character just after marriage or on the wedding day itself?

Saw a teaser wherein Mahi seemed to be a widow? Taimur's mother was also seen blasting Sikandar for his love interest. May be after Taimur's death his mom will ask Mahi to marry Sikandar, but Mahi's mom would wish to get her married to Feedi or not to get her remarried at all, seeing her miserable state of mind.