I am actually disoriented by the about turns Pallavi’s character does. Just a few episodes back, she promised revenge on Raghav and today, she wants him to comb her hair and is smiling at his quips.
Now it can very well be that Pallavi feels comfortable with him and his family, and reverts to that child like girl we saw in earlier episodes. Her serious self comes out only with the Deshmukhs. And that RaghVi share a special bond that no amount of nafrat bhare vaade can change.
But this inconsistency does become confusing for a viewer like me, who is expecting a steady progression instead of sudden U turns 🤷♀️
Raghav is the better written character out of both of them. He has a soft heart despite being a tax chor (kyunki Don wala aisa kuch nahi kiya hai usne 😆). So now that his Amma and sister are at home, I can understand him moving on from the revenge easily. He even knows the truth now, so would likely soften. But would have been nicer to see some guilt and remorse for what he did to Pallavi.
Also, show is not dragging, that’s a relief! But I can’t help wondering what else is left? RaghVi are married, Amma Keerti are back at the house with Raghav, Deshmukhs will know BWA ka truth...Umm... What next?