Originally posted by: princy48

Its worth the wait ashu 😳..u'll feel happy n content 🤗😉

sure still waiting🤗❤️

christobelle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Raghvi scene is so fresh..raw ..those raw feelings ...new n unique..is wat saishi give us ..evry tym.....they were beautiful..adorable

Yess ..ketan was brilliant ...!!evry emotion ..evry expression was lit 🥳🥳......

Thats wat ..raghav spoke our mind ..our heart abt evrything tdy ..not only his role in sulo's family n their prestige but also his role of a husband ..uski jhalak dikh gyi ...i cnt evn tell u how happy i'm tdy ...i really wanted to hear the same from raghav n god he said the exact thing ...i'm very much happy for the day 🥳🥳...

P.s: hum farhad AT aaj complete kardenge ..tho plz create one in advance 😳

Sai really slaying every stuff in the episode

RaghVi banter was so beautiful. I just loved it a lot

Will create it by afternoon for you all

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: christobelle

Sai really slaying every stuff in the episode

RaghVi banter was so beautiful. I just loved it a lot

Will create it by afternoon for you all

Sai is making raghav so cute.. we and pallu can't be angry with him for long time 🙄🙄🙄.. today he is such a kiddo, how he is teasing and running.. pallu also smiling because of his antics🤣🤣🤣🤣..

No we and pallu can't go with his cute face and antics, he needs to pay👿👿

RosyRosh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Raghvi was cute

Unpopular opinion

Felt out of place and didnt like pallavi breaking character.. raghav being sweet made sense.. but anyways i degress i can suck up my complaints for a raghvi moment

But overall good episode

Lovr saishi so much

Romantic and sweet raghav rao is like ☺️

Edited by RosyRosh - 5 years ago
Mirchi_Madam thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I have watched that scene twice and I can't stop drooling over how good that was!

So so good!

I had a stupid grin on my face all the time.I had to pause the scene in the middle, couldn't take all the sweetness☺️ They both were legit flirting with each other and Pallavi's blush? Is this the same lady who was harping on about revenge a few days back?

If this is any indication of the scenes we'll get when they're properly in love, my cheeks are going to hurt in future from excessive smiling.

The only thing that caught me off guard was Raghav running away like a little child. How on earth is this man a don?😆

I'm slightly worried about all the misunderstandings being cleared so soon. We are all accustomed to seeing ITV drag MUs for years that when one show handles them well, we get paranoid.

christobelle thumbnail

The precap kinda made me go 🤔...itni aasani se ...deshmukh family didnt deserve this much respect really ...here i say it to sulo ...she made me angry tdy ...the scene between sulo n raghav was correctly delivered ...actually the whole scene seemed realistic ...such intensity n then i was so engrossed ki amma ko hi nhi mujhe bhi sulo ko slap karne ka mann kiya on the spot ...she was that disgusting 😡😡...

Ab rambo ka kya decision hoga yeh dekhna hai ...as i said yesterday will he accept raghav ..i was expecting the chemistry between these two n itni jaldi mil gyi 🤣...kya mil jayegi...is the question...

I look forward to see pallavi's reception in this matter ...first n then her decision ...baaki sab ka tho itna farq nhi padne wala 🤪...

I m really looking forward to Pallavi's reaction on the whole incident

I hope Rambo remains the sanki guy he is

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

super like for the episode.......

loved raghav and pallavi.........so so adorable and cute....

bada bindi got 1 more slap and counting.....many more to come

pallavi looks too worn out.......hope she gets well soon

saali calling beloved jiju and giving info.......

raghav rao who is born smart recorded the confession.....

keerti whats wrong with u gal? i mean BF to acha chose karne ka tha na.......

truth is revealed and m liking it

especially raghav's dialogue, kangi "pallavi" is mad to treat dem as family who are this rotten

pallavi saying "saree ka dukaan" is better den anything else........i 2nd that gal...jaya stop telling him to address her as pallavi

christobelle thumbnail

Originally posted by: RosyRosh

Raghvi was cute

Unpopular opinion

Felt out of place and didnt like pallavi breaking character.. raghav being sweet made sense.. but anyways i degress i can suck up my complaints for a raghvi moment

But overall good episode

Lovr saishi so much

Romantic and sweet raghav rao is like ☺️

I really felt that Pallavi wanted to irk out this guy by making him comb her.

But when he didn't get irk.She tried to taunt him but when he said he is doing all this for his amma.

I felt an appreciation towards Raghav from her eyes. I guess this made her soft that moment.

She will be hell angry on him if she knows the truth

I loved that Raghav immediately took responsibility for his mistake and went to her family to admit his mistakes

Can he get more better ?

RosyRosh thumbnail

I really felt that Pallavi wanted to irk out this guy by making him comb her.

But when he didn't get irk.She tried to taunt him but when he said he is doing all this for his amma.

I felt an appreciation towards Raghav from her eyes. I guess this made her soft that moment.

She will be hell angry on him if she knows the truth

I loved that Raghav immediately took responsibility for his mistake and went to her family to admit his mistakes

Can he get more better ?

Yes raghav was on point today. Im giving a little lee way to pallu for being sick 🤣

Raghav saying to sulo.. dont ever mess with his family again .. includes pallu this time so protective rao is coming. Even jim defending her blind faith in that family was so sweet. Him owning up to the mistake i think is his way of fixing his relationship with pallu. He wants her to have respect in thay family she calls her owm again and thats beyond sweet.

Raghav/sai was just so fricking cute and on fire today.

RosyRosh thumbnail

Keerthi and her boyfriend 🤔

Hope Rambo doesn't change , he remains sanki forever.

I don't want him to go to Pallavi and ask forgiveness.

Same.i want deshmukhs out of her life. Sharda nikhil can stay at arms legnth.