caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Scissor

Then give me a scooty only for a goa ride with jai babu😆.before u punch him again🤣

I am gonna punch him very soon. Wait and watch. 🤣🤣 I will give you a bag of pop corns to enjoy it🤣

caller123 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣u really won this round rish🤣

I am Kate not Rish🤣🤣

Scissor thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: caller123

Then as Kate I am going to have a party

Champagne GIFs | Tenor

I said i will diavorce viku didn't said that will leave veer alone🤪

Rish27 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Yes ranisa i only want to diavorce your stupid viku son😈

No one wants to marry my sweet innocent viku.😭 Everyone is after that good for nothing servant loving mistake of a son. 😡

Scissor thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

I am Kate not Rish🤣🤣

Sorry responding u and rish simultaneously so get mixed up🤣.anyway its a compliment🥳

caller123 thumbnail

Leaving Viku also a thing to celebrate. Veer will somehow show you , your place very soon.🤣

I cannot relate Viku's love for Kiara. So you better divorce him🤣

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rish27

No one wants to marry my sweet innocent viku.😭 Everyone is after that good for nothing servant loving mistake of a son. 😡

Oh mom I will find the best girl and marry . Don't worry.🤣

Cute Hug GIFs | Tenor

Rish27 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Good one🤣🤣

Party over 🤣🤣🤣

Scissor thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rish27

👏👏👏well said mummy ji.after seeing ur love for your son i will also give him one chance in future🤣

caller123 thumbnail

👏👏👏well said mummy ji.after seeing ur love for your son i will also give him one chance in future🤣

No God Please No GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY