rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Muktchand

One more i think neither Pallu nor Raghu know that Amma Kirthi knew Widow thing

So Pallu will use this also aling with Wedding truth

blackmailing the blackmailer 🥳pallu tu great hai i like it Anika Blink GIF - Anika Blink Isqbaaaz GIFs

rheuji17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She was teaching him a lesson for the ordering he was doing all day I am assuming she called the lawyer about the shop

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Farhad also says guests are impatient.. Raghu says she is coming..

Precap scene.. Pallu walks down the stairs.. Mrs Pallavi Raghav… everyone confused about she is dressed like widow 😆

Pallu smiles.. Raghu takes her away (thank god ... sable samba tamasha nahi hua).. asks her to not do drama and change..she is just staring at him.. precap dialogue.. Pallu says I am a widow.. Raghu is shocked.. widow? pallu - acting as if you don’t know?
Raghu - what ru saying

Pallu - I am D family’s eidiw

Raghu - you are their daughter right

Pallu - they treat me like one…but after you came in life they do t treat me like an insaan.. blurts hateful revenge dialogues.. walks away

🤗thank u for updates and coming up caps ur best

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheuji17

She was teaching him a lesson for the ordering he was doing all day I am assuming she called the lawyer about the shop

gonda ki patni goondhi🥳

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

were the leads talking about this new twist then, about her widow reveal?

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

this is best twist ya and yes this is the twist greater 🥳

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarp2

maybe the slap twist 😆

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

this is best twist ya and yes this is the twist greater 🥳

yaa...this is also one twist for Raghav, not for us😆

Mirchi_Madam thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheuji17

It's only natural. Raghav has to act all high and mighty today so that he can crash and burn with the same intensity tomorrow. Raghav might have scored today, bit it's Pallavi's turn tomorrow.

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4