Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Heyy

So I know everyone is riled up with what has happened offscreen. We need to understand it’s all done on purpose, whenever the story becomes sairat centric we have an offscreen drama...

she has said she will not stop and will rock so we should take it at that and ignore...

she commented on someone’s post and put it up as her story, we should ignore it and not start a war there... that’s exactly what they want!
this negative publicity is also publicity for them.... this helps them stay relevant!

As the audience we know how the scene played out and I’m sure the intent wasn’t to show something like this but the portrayal did make it seem that way...

The best we can do is to keep our point but be unaffected by someone’s antics, it’s all purposely done to remove the limelight from sairat and pull it towards her... it’s not just this time, happens all the time!

All I’m saying is ignore the person and her antics.

I don’t think Neil wanted to support her in anyway he was giving the explanation of their intent which he gauged was not being translated properly by the audience!

everyone has different perspectives and we cannot change it, we have kept of point of view and we should not stretch it, the more we do the more it is going to affect only us, that someone will be unfazed by this as it’s going to happen again and again!

even tomorrow when we have sairat scenes we will see some sort of mess offscreen, it’s a cycle! We need to rise above her antics and ignore her!!!

Just ignore her, it’s all to rile us up and deviate attention from sairat towards her character, it’s her strategy!

Please don’t use this post to bash anyone especially the actors, I’m trying to show the trend in behavior when we get sairat!

Ignorance is going to take us a long way because this is going to happen a lot now..... we have to ignore, currently we are fueling her fire and it’ll aggravate it more!

much love ❤️

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

Heyy

So I know everyone is riled up with what has happened offscreen. We need to understand it’s all done on purpose, whenever the story becomes sairat centric we have an offscreen drama...

she has said she will not stop and will rock so we should take it at that and ignore...

she commented on someone’s post and put it up as her story, we should ignore it and not start a war there... that’s exactly what they want!
this negative publicity is also publicity for them.... this helps them stay relevant!

As the audience we know how the scene played out and I’m sure the intent wasn’t to show something like this but the portrayal did make it seem that way...

The best we can do is to keep our point but be unaffected by someone’s antics, it’s all purposely done to remove the limelight from sairat and pull it towards her... it’s not just this time, happens all the time!

I don’t think Neil wanted to support her in anyway he was giving the explanation of their intent which he gauged was not being translated properly by the audience!

everyone has different perspectives and we cannot change it, we have kept of point of view and we should not stretch it, the more we do the more it is going to affect only us, that someone will be unfazed by this as it’s going to happen again and again!

even tomorrow when we have sairat scenes we will see some sort of mess offscreen, it’s a cycle! We need to rise above her antics and ignore her!!!

Just ignore her, it’s all to rile us up and deviate attention from sairat towards her character, it’s her strategy!

Please don’t use this post to bash anyone especially the actors, I’m trying to show the trend in behavior when we get sairat!

Ignorance is going to take us a long way because this is going to happen a lot now..... we have to ignore, currently we are fueling her fire and it’ll aggravate it more!

much love ❤️

Exactly, we are not wrong. We got that scene in that way,and let's keep that as our truth. our pov.

Kyu shanti bhang karna🤣

Chalo chalo,beizzati pe lag jaao, ya dream sequence pe🤣

Edited by Shristhi2002 - 4 years ago
appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

i am waiting ki agar yeh sucide track dikhate hai ya fake pregnancy that how will they support their respective character

Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Exactly, we are not wrong. We got that scene in that way,and let's keep that as our truth. our pov.

Kyu shanti bhang karna🤣

Chalo chalo,beizzati pe lag jaao, ya dream sequence pe🤣

Wohi

humara point of view hai and majority of us feel this way!
unke kehne se hum andhe toh nahi ho jaayenge na.... ignore

tasnimrayian thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If people really start to ignore her & boycott her shows even at the cost of boycotting ghum or partly skip her scenes,She will be unemployed +Ghum will loose viewers +TRP also.

Though,I don't want any of this But want some sensible learning for Aish

Roch thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Svt611

Heyy

much love ❤️

Exactly and look what has happened.

People are actually discussing the story which was probably uploaded by a kid, then was mocked by an insecure person and then the sane one tried to explain.

So now the discussion is on the story and the scene which was not so important the episode.

Very good, the focus is shifted.

It should have been Sairat, as thats what the focus ins Sairat Reunion. Par nahi logo ko kiska mocking, explanation discuss karna hain.

Again like Siya and Maahi say we are here for Sairat, story and progression - Ye offscreen hungame toh chalte rahenge

Maahi - Mujhe abhi bhi woh shirt wala romance chahiye, i am dreaming about that.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

🤗

Totally agree. It's crystal clear what the intent is. Also this going to get worse.

Let's move on and wait for tomorrow's episode

I am not even bothered about beizzati. I want Sairat❤️

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

That too all this natak right before the audiences most eagerly waited scene to be aired tomorrow.

This actually spoils viewing experience for some:

Please kindly those who haven’t already , block and unfollow if this is getting too much that is.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

See Sia, I know your need to post this topic.. my post was not to bash the actors concerned...It has all been taken wrongly.. . My point was strictly about the fact that physical harassment should not be taken lightly.. I have issues when this happens.. My blood boils.. But then I will refrain to speak about anything henceforth..

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
Svt611 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasnimrayian

If people really start to ignore her & boycott her shows even at the cost of boycotting ghum or partly skip her scenes,She will be unemployed +Ghum will loose viewers +TRP also.

Though,I don't want any of this But want some sensible learning for Aish

That’s what I’m saying

Currently we are proving her the means to stay relevant!

we need to ignore her only then will it make a difference..

a small example-

I used to get irritated with my sister constantly troubling me and would loose my cool, my parents explained to me that I should ignore her and she will automatically stop, the day I did start ignoring her, she stopped because she saw there was no effect on me!

We are letting her affect us and she is enjoying it! Ignore it and she will automatically stop...: