Rima_123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Vineet has that watch because he just wants to sell it off to pay off his debts. He's neither smart nor courageous enough to plan a kidnapping. Shagun was eventually gonna turn psychotic so this is the big reveal. I hope jaldi se iss track ko resolve kare. And Shagun ko story se bhi nikal de. Because bohot ho gaya yaar... I can't stand stand this woman. Ab bas bhi karo 😭😭

AK_2010 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Akanksha29100

Yayyy!!!

Also prs_725 put this thought in my head and now I am sold !

Yeah... I think vineet is too stupid and tej is too straightforward to do it.

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AK_2010

No forced marriage pls! Shaurya is not that kind. Neither can be forced nor will he force anyone.

Forced marriage won't happen but she can use his unconscious state but I am positive nothing turns successful as Anokhi saves him !

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AK_2010

No forced marriage pls! Shaurya is not that kind. Neither can be forced nor will he force anyone.

No No they will not marry..and of course Shaurya will not marry..

I mean trying to make him sign under duress..some ulterior motive basically.

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: TR_19

It could be her...CV purposely wants to make the viewers believe this vineet. 😆

Taking credit of saving shaurya. One of the scene from yesterday episode she looked so suspicious and shaan notice that.

Exactly they want us to think its vineet !

Other possibilities are yash and Alok too

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Just think of the possibility that Vineet and Shagun do it together! Shagun will have a loophole of Vineet blackmailing her in the future. And there is strong possibility that Shagun came behind Shaurya ..got him kidnapped and then later came to see Anokhi just to paint a picture of how she so madly loves Shaurya !

And then by telling Devi about her meet to Anokhi she later blames it all on Anokhi

Because Anokhi is definitely gonna believe its Vineet !

I wont be shocked if its Shagun. That girl is intelligent. She knows to manipulate, she knows to play and she knows how to play her cards. With this, she will turn into typical ITV vamp. Lol. But i doubt they will figure our that who's the main devil. They might reach the pawns, but the main person might not get exposed.

Anyways we will get more clarity with time as to who's behind this 😆

glowgetter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

But she should be chucked out for good now.

So there can be other problems between the 2 rather than this race wherein Shagun is the only participant !

Rima_123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am just happy about the fact that if this happens at one point we will get rid of Shagun for once and all !

And I hope Sitara asks the PH to shoot a promo for that as well.... A wedding taking place and Anokhi arrives in the nick of time screaming "RUK JAOOOOOOO.... YEH SHAADI NAHI HO SAKTI"

Nothing attracts trp aunties more than drama taking place right at the wedding mandap 🤣

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: glowgetter

Thank you !

I believe the same.

I feel either she wants to save him and take credit or make him sign something under duress ( get married or something)

Kidnapping se bachake Shaadi.. 😒

ashwariya_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Forced marriage won't happen but she can use his unconscious state but I am positive nothing turns successful as Anokhi saves him !

Shagun forcefully trying to Marry Shauyra 🤣🤣.

For God sake...why does it literally soumd like Shauyra is the FL. Itni helpless and lachaar toh wahi hoti hai shows mei🤣